View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

SFSSM Faculty Grants Committee

The objective of the Swain Family School of Science & Mathematics Faculty Grants Committee is to encourage and actively support the professional development of faculty members in the areas of research and teaching. This entails the specific role of reviewing proposals in several classes: Faculty Research, New Faculty Research, and Faculty Development and Presentations. The committee is responsible for making recommendations to the Dean of the School of Science and Mathematics on the allocation of funds provided by The Citadel Foundation.

Chair, 2019-20: Dr. Blakely Adair, Department of Chemistry   

Members, 2019-20:

 Blakely Adair (chair)   Chemistry 
 Claudia Rocha  Biology
 David Donnell  Biology
 Thad LeVasecik  Chemistry
 Chris Sole  Health and Human Performance
 Sarah Imam  Health and Human Performance
 Bo Li  Mathematics
 Antara Mukherjee  Mathematics
 Deepti Joshi  Cyber and Computer Science
 Helen Ballestas  Nursing
 Scott Yost  Physics
 Patrick Briggs  Physics



SFSSM logo

Back to Top