View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Lloyd "Chip" Taylor, Ph.D.

Full-Time Faculty

Lori Neal Fernald, D. Ed.
Timothy A. Hanchon, Ph.D.
Kerry S. Lassiter, Ph.D.
Alexandra Macdonald, Ph.D.
T. Darin Matthews, Ph.D.
Steve A. Nida, Ph.D.
Audrey E. Parrish, Ph.D.
P. Michael Politano, Ph.D., M.P.S., ABPP
Genelle K. Sawyer, Ph.D.
Conway F. Saylor, Ph.D., ABPP

Professor of Practice

Crystal A. Hank, Psy.D.

Professor Emeritus

A. J. Finch, Jr., Ph.D., ABPP
William G. Johnson, Ph.D., ABPP
Julie A. Lipovsky, Ph.D., ABPP


Mary Adams, Administrative Assistant

Graduate Assistants for 2019-20
Jessica Downing (2nd year Clinical Counseling)
Matthew Marquardt (1st year Clinical Counseling)
Rachel Powers (2nd year School Psychology)
Erica Robles (1st year School Psychology)
Back to Top