Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
Academics.jpg

Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Office Hours:
*Starting Monday, May 10, 2021 through Friday, August 6, 2021*
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Campus Location:
Bond Hall 173

Mailing Address:
Office of the Registrar
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409-0205

Registrar: 
Keith Gauvin

Phone and E-mail:
Phone: (843) 953-6969
FAX: (843) 953-7029
E-mail: registrar@citadel.edu

Staff:

Akeem Brooks
Customer Service and Records Specialist
abrooks4@citadel.edu

Sam Farmer
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Day Graduation
sfarmer@citadel.edu

Anne Marie Guerriero
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Evening/Online and Graduate Graduation
amaghaki@citadel.edu

Leah Hall
Assistant Registrar for Residency and NCAA Eligibility
lhall1@citadel.edu

Robert Howe
Readmission Coordinator
rhowe2@citadel.edu

Katharine 'Katie' Larson
Assistant Registrar for Course Scheduling
klarson1@citadel.edu

Asia Orr
Transfer Credit Coordinator
aorr1@citadel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top