View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
polysci.jpg

Contact Us

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Campus Location:
Bond Hall 173

Mailing Address:
Office of the Registrar
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409-0205

Registrar: 
Lisa M. Blake 

Phone and E-mail:
Phone: (843) 953-6969
FAX: (843) 953-7029
E-mail: registrar@citadel.edu

Staff:

Sam Farmer
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Day Graduation
sfarmer@citadel.edu

Anne Marie Maghakian
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Evening/Online and Graduate Graduation
amaghaki@citadel.edu

Katharine 'Katie' Larson
Assistant Registrar for Course Scheduling
klarson1@citadel.edu

Melissa Carrick-Lane
Assistant Registrar for Academic Operations
mcarrick@citadel.edu

Leah Hall
Assistant Registrar for Residency and NCAA Eligibility
lhall1@citadel.edu 

Asia Orr
Transfer Credit Coordinator
aorr1@citadel.edu

Robert Howe
Readmission Coordinator
rhowe2@citadel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top