The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Omicron Delta Kappa





Induction Ceremony October 2017



Initiation Ceremony May 2017



Mission, Vision and Values



 Identify, honor and develop leaders in collegiate and community life.

 Encourage collaboration among students, faculty, staff and alumni to advance leadership.

 Promote and publicize our ideals.



 As the most respected and effective leadership honor society, Omicron Delta Kappa strives for excellence in leadership and character development.


O∆K Ideals

 Scholarship • Service • Integrity • Character • Fellowship


Five Phases of Campus Life



 Campus or Community Service, Social and Religious Activities, and Campus Government

 Journalism, Speech and Mass Media

 Creative and Performing Arts


Diversity Statement

 The OΔK Idea affirms and promotes openness and inclusiveness among all people. Membership selection shall be free of bias so that all qualified will be considered equitably for membership.


Commitment to Equal Opportunity

 Omicron Delta Kappa does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin,  biological sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, age, disability, veteran’s status, or genetic information in its programs and activities, membership, and with regard to employment.



Are you interested in Joining Omicron Delta Kappa? Apply today! 


For more information click here



Back to Top