The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Contact Us

Summer Office Hours:
(May 7, 2018 - August 10, 2018)
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday: Closed

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Campus Location:
Bond Hall 173

Mailing Address:
Office of the Registrar
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409-0205

Registrar:
Sylvia L. Nesmith

Phone and E-mail:
Phone: (843) 953-6969
FAX: (843) 953-7029
E-mail: registrar@citadel.edu

Staff:

Lisa M. Blake
Senior Associate Registrar
(843) 953-6964
blakel1@citadel.edu

Sam Farmer
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Day Graduation
(843) 953-6706
sfarmer@citadel.edu

Cindy "Dee" Beard
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Evening/Online and Graduate Graduation
(843) 953-3167
cbeard@citadel.edu

Brittany Guthrie
Transfer Credit Coordinator
(843) 953-6970 
bguthrie@citadel.edu

Lauryn Story
Readmission and Transcript Coordinator
(843) 953-6969 
lstory@citadel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top