The Citadel

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
flag.jpg

Faculty & Staff

Faith Rivers James, J.D.

Assistant Provost for Leadership

Department Head and Professor

Friversjames@citadel.edu  843-953-1327

Bond Hall Room 364 

 

Harry S. Carter, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Carterh@citadel.edu  843-953-7598

Bond Hall 370-E

 

Benjamin Dean, PhD, J.D.

Associate Professor

Bdean@citadel.edu  843-953-9679

Bond Hall Room 370-D

 

Jaye Goosby Smith, PhD

Assitant Provost Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Associate Professor

Jsmith53@citadel.edu  843-953-5165

Bond Hall 364

  

Grant Goodrich, PhD

Adjunct Professor 

 

 Sharon Hamilton, PhD

Adjunct Professor

 

 John Kilroy, PhD

Adjunct Professor

 

LDRS Undergraduate Program Associate Faculty

Kelly Simpson

Professor

Leadership Studies Advisor

simpsonk@citadel.edu 

 

Gervais Del Porto, MBA

Professor

Public Speaking Lab Director

Bond Hall, Room 367

 

Mary Ellen Bartek

Administrative Assitant

mbartek@citadel.edu

843-953-8401

Back to Top