The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
plastic-research.jpg

Faculty & Staff

Faith Rivers James, J.D.

Assistant Provost for Leadership

Department Head and Professor

Friversjames@citadel.edu, 843-953-1327

Bond Hall Room 364 

Harry S. Carter, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Carterh@citadel.edu, 843-953-7598

Bond Hall 370-E

Elizabeth Connor, MEd, MLS

Professor

Leadership Scholars Program Director

Connore1@citadel.edu, 843-953-7469

Bond Hall Room 369-D

Benjamin Dean, PhD, J.D.

Associate Professor

Bdean@citadel.edu, 843-953-9679

Bond Hall Room 370-D

Jaye Goosby Smith, PhD

Associate Professor

Jsmith53@citadel.edu, 843-953-5165

Bond Hall 364

 

Grant Goodrich, PhD

Adjunct Professor 

 

Sharon Hamilton, PhD

Adjunct Professor

 

John Kilroy, PhD

Adjunct Professor

 

Mrs. Mary Ellen Bartek

Administrative Assistant

mbartek@citadel.edu, 843-953-8401

 

LDRS Undergraduate Program Associate Faculty

Gervais Del Porto, MBA

Professor

Public Speaking Lab Director

Bond Hall, Room 367

Back to Top