View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
civ_banner5.jpg

The Faculty

W. Jeff Davis
Department Head & Professor
Email: jeff.davis@citadel.edu
jeff davis

Mostafa Batouli
Assistant Professor
Email: sbatouli@citadel.edu
Mostafa Batouli

Kweku Brown
Assistant Professor
Email: kbrown16@citadel.edu
kweku brown

Rebekah Burke
Assistant Professor
Email: rburke2@citadel.edu
Burke Photo square

Simon Ghanat
Associate Professor
Email: sghanat@citadel.edu
simon ghanat

Ryan Giles
Assisant Professor
Email: rgiles@citadel.edu 
Ryan Giles

Stephanie Laughton
Assisant Professor
Email: slaughto@citadel.edu
 

Timothy Mays
Professor
Email: timothy.mays@citadel.edu
timothy mays

Dimitra Michalaka
Associate Professor

Email: dmichala@citadel.edu
dimitra michalaka

Dan Nale
Visiting Professor
Email: dnale@citadel.edu
Dan Nale

John Ryan 
Assistant Professor
Email: jryan8@citadel.edu
John Ryan

Nandan Shetty
Assistant Professor
Email: nshetty@citadel.edu
 

Mary Katherine Watson
Associate Professor

Email: mwatson9@citadel.edu
mary katherine watson square

Timothy Wood
Assistant Professor

Email: twood3@citadel.edu
timothy wood

 

Back to Top