The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

The Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty

 kevin bower
Kevin C. Bower, Ph.D., PE 
Assistant Provost for Academic Operations & Professor
Environmental
Water and Wastewater Treatment
Email: kevin.bower@citadel.edu

 kweku brown
Kweku Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: kbrown16@citadel.edu

 jeff davis
W. Jeff Davis, Ph.D., PE
Department Head
Transportation & Highways
Infrastructure Management
Email: jeff.davis@citadel.edu

simon ghanat

Simon Ghanat, Ph.D., PE
Assisant Professor
Geotechnical Earthquake Engineering
Engineering Education
Email: sghanat@citadel.edu


 j michael grayson
J. Michael Grayson, Ph.D.
Resilient and Sustainable Infrastructure
Email: jgrayson@citadel.edu

 timothy mays
Timothy W. Mays, Ph.D., PE
Professor
Structures
Email: timothy.mays@citadel.edu

 dimitra michalaka
Dimitra Michalaka, Ph.D. PE
Assistant Professor
Transportation Engineering
Email: Dimitra.Michalaka@citadel.edu

 mary katherine watson
Mary Katherine Watson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sustainable Engineering
Environmental Engineerin
Email: mwatson9@citadel.edu

 michael woo
Michael H.S. Woo, Ph.D., PE
Assosciate Professor
Water Resources
Fluid Mechanics
Email: woom@citadel.edu

 timothy wood
Timothy A. WoodPh.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: twood3@citadel.edu

 

 

 

Back to Top