Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
Study Abroad with The Citadel School of Humanities and Social Science
The Citadel Oral History Program
Opportunities in Leadership
Charleston Strong Mural
Graduate Certificate in Intelligence Analysis
Fine Arts at The Citadel
Faculty Book Shelf
Lowcountry Writing Project
Study Abroad: See the World Differently Become a Global Scholar
Global Scholars Program

Contact Us

brian jones 2

 

Dr. Brian M. Jones
Dean of the School of Humanities & Social Sciences
301 Mims
bjones16@citadel.edu

 


 

jessica galvin

 

Jessica Galvin
Program Coordinator II
301 Mims 
843-953-7477
jgalvin1@citadel.edu 

 

 


Lauren Smalls
Program Coordinator I
207 Richardson 
843-953-6886
lsmalls2@citadel.edu

Victoria Musheff
Program Coordinator I
305 Mims
843-953-5073
vmusheff@citadel.edu

Mary Adams
Administrative Assistant
302 Mims
843-953-5320
adamsm2@citadel.edu

Aubrey Carson
Administrative Assistant
304 Mims
843-953-5068
acarson1@citadel.edu 

 


Follow Us Online

facebook523681instagram
Back to Top