The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
Palmetto BN Class of 2017
The Citadel Army ROTC
The Citadel Army ROTC
College of Charleston Army ROTC
Army ROTC Cadets
Charleston Southern University Army ROTC
Army ROTC Cadets
Redmond Parade

Army ROTC Contact Us


Palmetto Battalion Cadre & Staff


 

COL John Cyrulik

Professor of Military Science

Phone: (843) 953-5224

Email: jcyrulik@citadel.edu

 

 

SGM Isaac Ragusa

Senior Military Science Instructor

Phone: (843) 953-5239

Email: iragusa@citadel.edu

 

 

LTC J. Whit Jones

Executive Officer

Phone: 843-953-5235

Email: whit.jones@citadel.edu

 

 

MAJ Marion Yarborough

 MS1 Chief/ SCARNG Liaison Officer/ Assistant Professor of Military Science

Phone: 843-953-5218

Email: myarbor2@citadel.edu

 

 

CPT Karl Heineman

Operations Officer/Assistant Professor of Military Science

Phone: 843-953-5223

Email: kheinema@citadel.edu

 

 

CPT Homar Marval

MS2 Chief/Assistant Professor of Military Science

Phone: 843-953-6917

Email: hmarval@citadel.edu

 

 

CPT David Kim

MS3 Chief/ Assistant Professor of Military Science

Phone: 843-953-6414

Email: dkim@citadel.edu                                                                                          

 

CPT Pascal Reber

Charleston Southern University

Phone: 843-553-7270

Email: preber@citadel.edu                                                                                          

 

Ms. Michelle Brown

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 843-953-5224

Email: brownm6@citadel.edu                                                                                     

 

 Mr. Reginald Mitchell

 Security Manager/Contracting

 Phone: 843-953-5226

 Email: mitchellr2@citadel.edu

 

 

 Mr. Douglas Boals

 Accessions, Branching, Commissioning

 Phone: 843-953-5227

 Email: boalsd@citadel.edu

 

 

 

 

 Mr. Todd Minicozzi

 DoDMERB, Cadet Actions

 Phone: 843-953-5040

 Email: tmincoz@citadel.edu

 

 

 Mr. Joshua M. Nelson

 Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)/Scholarships & Enrollment

 Phone: (843) 953-5221

 Email: jnelson1@citadel.edu

Army ROTC Goldbar Office: (843) 953-6593

 

 

 

 

 


Find us on social media

rotc-flickr

Back to Top