Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
9.jpg

Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Office

Adelman, Saul, Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
Stellar Astronomy
adelmans@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6943

240 Grimsley

Agrest, Mikhail, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Fluid Mechanics, Applied Mathematics
Membrane Science
magrest@citadel.edu

(843) 953-1359

244 Grimsley

Berlinghieri, Joel, Ph.D.
Professor and College Marshal
Laser Optics and Fluid Mechanics
berlinghieri@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6942

242 Grimsley

Bradham, John, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
Adjunct Professor

Meteorology
jbradham@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6949

201 Grimsley

Briggs, Pat, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Space Physics
briggsp@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6948

218 Grimsley

 
Dr. John Lining Professor of Physics and 
Director of the Lt Col James B. Near Jr. ’77 Center for Climate Studies
 
 (843) 953-6781  214 Grimsley

Gomez, Javier, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Quantum Computing
gomezj1@citadel.edu

(843) 953-3199

224 Grimsley

Hurka, Rene, M.S.
Instructor 
Condensed Matter Physics
hurkar1@citadel.edu

(843) 953-5495

216 Grimsley

 
Assistant Professor
photonics, microfluidics, nanoscale devices, STEM outreach
 
   Grimsley 218
 
Schumann, Aicko, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Complex Systems
 
(843) 953-7002  222 Grimsley 
 
Professor and Department Head Physics
 
 (843) 953-6953 Grimsley 202b
Professor
Elementary Particle Physics
 
 (843) 953-5475  246 Grimsley
 
Dean and Traubert Chair, Professor
Nanoscale Devices, Nanomaterials,
Microwave Physics, Condensed Matter Physics
dzimmer1@citadel.edu
 
 (843) 953-6682  212 Grimsley
 
Susan Wilcox
Administrative Assistant
wilcoxs1@citadel.edu
(843) 953-5122 248 Grimsley

 

 

 

Back to Top