Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Meet The CGC Staff

 

 

 

Director of Admissions and Strategic Recruitment

Carl Collins

Phone: (843) 953-7035

Email: rcollin7@citadel.edu

molly_mclean

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Operations, Non-Degree Seeking Students, Cohorts, and Teacher Cadets

Molly McLean 
earned her Bachelor of Science in Communication Studies from Ohio University and her Master of Science in College Student Personnel from Miami University of Ohio.  Before joining The Citadel Graduate College team, she worked at The College of Charleston for eight years as an Academic Advisor and Student Services Coordinator.

Phone: (843) 953-3901

Email: mmclean3@citadel.edu

 

         

 

Enrollment Coordinator

Max Beilke

Phone: (843) 953-3195

Email: mbeilke@citadel.edu

         

 

Enrollment Coordinator

Janessa Green

Phone: (843) 953-0514

Email: jgreen15@citadel.edu

       

 

 

Enrollment Specialist 

Michelle Caddell

Phone: (843) 953-5189

Email: mcaddell@citadel.edu

         

 

Admissions and Records Specialist

Melissa Simon

Phone: (843) 953-4805

Email: msimon@citadel.edu

         

 

Coordinator of Strategic Messaging and Marketing

Morgan Powell

Phone: (843) 953-1507

Email: mpowell7@citadel.edu

         

 

Graduate Assistant

Margaret Baker Walton

Email: mwalton2@citadel.edu

         

 

Graduate Assistant

Amanda Crosby

Email: acrosby@citadel.edu

Back to Top