The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
recognition_day.jpg

Faculty and Staff

physics
 

Name

Phone

Office

Hilleke, Russell, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Head
Condensed Matter Physics
hilleker@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6953

202 Grimsley

Adelman, Saul, Ph.D.
Professor
Stellar Astronomy
adelman@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6943

240 Grimsley

Agrest, Mikhail, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Fluid Mechanics, Applied Mathematics
Membrane Science
magrest@citadel.edu

(843) 953-1359

244 Grimsley

Berlinghieri, Joel, Ph.D.
Professor and College Marshal
Laser Optics and Fluid Mechanics
berlinghieri@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6942

242 Grimsley

Bradham, John, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
Adjunct Professor

Meteorology
jbradham@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6949

201 Grimsley

Briggs, Pat, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Space Physics
briggsp@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6948

218 Grimsley

Gomez, Javier, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Quantum Computing
gomezj1@citadel.edu

(843) 953-3199

224 Grimsley

Hurka, Rene, M.S.
Lecturer
Condensed Matter Physics
hurkar1@citadel.edu

(843) 953-5495

216 Grimsley

Near, Jim, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
Laboratory Technician

Atmospheric Science
jnear1@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6781

233 Grimsley

Schumann, Aicko, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Complex Systems
aschuman@citadel.edu

(843) 953-7002

222 Grimsley

Sollitt, Luke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Space Physics, Planetary Science,
Astrobiology
sollittl2@citadel.edu

(843) 953-5461

248 Grimsley

Yost, Scott, Ph.D.
Professor
Elementary Particle Physics
yosts1@citadel.edu

(843) 953-5475

246 Grimsley

Zimmerman, Darin, Ph.D.
Dean and Traubert Chair
Nanoscale Devices, Nanomaterials,
Microwave Physics, Condensed Matter Physics
dzimmer1@citadel.edu

(843) 953-6682

212 Grimsley

Howard, Deborah
Administrative Specialist II
dhoward2@citadel.edu

(843) 953-5122

202 Grimsley

 

 

 

Back to Top