The Citadel

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
gen-rosa-canoe.jpg

The Faculty

robert-rabb-profile Robert Rabb
Department Head & Assistant Dean for Assessment
Lt. Col. United States Army (Retired)
Email: rrabb@citadel.edu

bass_20170207Patrick Bass
Assistant Professor
Major, United States Air Force Reserve
Email: pbass@citadel.edu

book_20170207 Emily Book
Assistant Professor
Email: ebook@citadel.edu

monika-bubacz-profileMonika Bubacz
Associate Professor
E-mail: mbubacz@citadel.edu

geathers_20170207 Jason Geathers
Assistant Professor
Email: jgeather@citadel.edu

jason-howison-profileJason Howison
Associate Professor
Email: jhowison@citadel.edu

ragan deirdre
Deidre Ragan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: dragan@citadel.edu

kevin-skenes-profileKevin Skenes
Assistant Professor
Email: kskenes@citadel.edu

Uriah Tobey
Instructor
Email: utobey@citadel.edu

washuta_20171018
Nathan Washuta
Instructor
Back to Top