The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
leadership-day.jpg

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty
NameOffice, Phone, & EmailAreas of Expertise
Phillip Bogle, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Deas Hall 207
(843) 953-7956
Exercise Physiology, Anatomy
and Physiology, Cardiovascular
Physiology, Wellness, and Gerontology.
Captain Dan Bornstein, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Deas Hall 208
(843) 953-7954
Email: dbornste@citadel.edu

Exercise Physiology, Biomechanics,
Research Methods, Physical
Activity Epidemiology and
Measurement; and Physical
Activity Policy.
Lt. Colonel Tim Bott, Ph.D.
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Deas Hall 209
(843) 953-7953
Email: bottt1@citadel.edu
Pedagogy, Motor Development,
and Motor Learning.
Lt. Colonel Dena Garner, Ph.D.
Professor
Deas Hall 125C
(843) 953-6323
Email: garnerd1@citadel.edu
Exercise Physiology, Sports
Nutrition, Adapted Physical
Education, and Measurement
and Evaluation.

Captain Ryan Sacko, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Deas Hall 205
(843) 953-7060
Email: rsacko@citadel.edu
motor development, physical education,
exercise physiology, athletic training,
strength and conditioning,
biomechanics, cognitive neuroscience
Captain Sarah Imam, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Deas Hall 204
(843) 953-7952
Email: imams1@citadel.edu
Environmental Physiology and
Exercise Physiology, Medical
Terminology, and Nutrition.
Captain Chris Sole, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Deas Hall 125 D
(843) 953-6386
Email: csole@citadel.edu

Research Methodology, Measurement
and Evaluation, and Motor
Development and Learning.

Captain Stavros Triantafyllidis, Ph.D.
Assitant Professor

 

Deas Hall 218B
(843) 953-4852
Email: striantaf@citadel.edu

Sport consumer behavior, marketing,
sport event management, sustainable development,
environmental sustainability, facility design,environmental education,
sport for development, and sport communication

Kimbo Yee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Deas Hall 209

(843) 953-6307

Email: kyee@citadel.edu

Exercise Physiology, Nutrition, Physical Activity Epidemiology & Public Health,
and Pediatric Obesity

Delane Neuroth 
Instructor

Deas Hall 206
(843)-953-7958
Email: neurothd1@citadel.edu
 

Lindsay Jackson 
Instructor

Deas Hall 216
(843) 953-7120
Email: jacksonl3@citadel.edu

 

Linda-Marie Hamill 
Instructor 

Deas Hall 217
(843) 953-7109
Email: hamilll1@citadel.edu

Health and Fitness Foundations.
Nutrition, and Sport Nutrition

 

Staff
NameOffice, Phone, & Email

Angel J. Wilborn
Program Assistant

Deas Hall 202
(843) 953-5060
Back to Top