The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
flag_parade.jpg

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty
NameOffice, Phone, & EmailAreas of Expertise
Dr. Phillip Bogle, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Deas Hall 207
(843) 953-7956
Exercise Physiology, Anatomy
and Physiology, Cardiovascular
Physiology, Wellness, and Gerontology.
Captain Dan Bornstein, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Deas Hall 208
(843) 953-7954
Email: dbornste@citadel.edu

Exercise Physiology, Biomechanics,
Research Methods, Physical
Activity Epidemiology and
Measurement; and Physical
Activity Policy.
Captain Tim Bott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Deas Hall 209
(843) 953-7953
Email: tim.bott@citadel.edu
Pedagogy, Motor Development,
and Motor Learning.
Colonel Harry Davakos, D.P.E.
Professor
Deas Hall 211
(843) 953-5060
Email: harry.davakos@citadel.edu
Sport Management

Lt. Colonel Dena Garner, Ph.D.
Professor
Deas Hall 125C
(843) 953-6323
Email: garnerd1@citadel.edu
Exercise Physiology, Sports
Nutrition, Adapted Physical
Education, and Measurement
and Evaluation.
Lt. Colonel Lori Hicklin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Deas Hall 203
(843) 953-6307
Email: lori.hicklin@citadel.edu

Physical Education Pedagogy, Assessment,
and Measurement and Evaluation.

Ms. Delane Neuroth, M.S.
Instructor
Deas Hall 206
(843) 953-7958
Email: neurothd1@citadel.edu

Physical Education Pedagogy

Captain Sarah Imam, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Deas Hall 204
(843) 953-7952
Email: sarah.imam@citadel.edu
Environmental Physiology and
Exercise Physiology, Medical
Terminology, and Nutrition.
Captain Chris Sole, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Deas Hall 125 D
(843) 953-6386
Email: csole@citadel.edu
Research Methodology, Measurement
and Evaluation, and Motor
Development and Learning.

 





Staff
NameOffice, Phone, & Email
Ijuana M. Gadsden


Deas Hall 202
(843) 953-5060
Back to Top