The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Leadership Scholars

 The Department of Leadership Studies welcomes its first cohort of Leadership Scholars: 


Ruby Bolden Biology Grovetown, GA
Victoria Conley Nursing & Biology Mt. Pleasant, SC
Jesse Crook Biology Charleston, SC
Jonah Crosby History Pawleys Island, SC
Warren "Wesley" Evans Crim. Justice Greenwood, SC
Aaron Gilberto Mathematics Stewartstown, PA
Noah Hammond Political Science Raleigh, NC
Jonathan Jarrett Intelligence Asheboro, NC
Gabriela "Gaby" Johnson Intelligence Myrtle Beach, SC
Charles Cameron Kent Political Science Hilton Head, SC
Hope Mack Civil & Env. Engineering Stuart, FL
Charles "Will" Marsh Mechanical Engineering Lewisville, NC
Zedina Martin Intelligence Bonaire, GA
William "Talley" Moorman Civil & Env. Engineering Columbia, SC
Trevor Moreno Crim. Justice Fort Mill, SC
Ethan Powers Mech. Engineering Herscher, IL
Scoville Reynolds Mechanical Engineering Orangeburg, SC
Hannah Roth Political Science Tulsa, OK
Douglas "Doug" Smith Crim. Justice Cary, NC
Camille Walker Crim. Justice Elkin, NC

For more informaton about the Leadership Scholars Program please click here. 

Back to Top