The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

ECE Department Contacts

Faculty
COL Robert Barsanti, Professor and Department Head
Grimsley Hall Room 324
Email: robert.barsanti@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-7593


COL Ron Hayne, Associate Professor
Grimsley Hall Room 309
Email: ron.hayne@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-5241


CPT Greg Mazzaro, Assistant Professor
Grimsley Hall Room 312
Email: gmazzaro@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-0429


LTC Mark McKinney, Professor
Grimsley Hall Room 325
Email: mark.mckinney@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-4897


COL Johnston Peeples, Professor
Grimsley Hall Room 327
Email: john.peeples@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-4893


MAJ Siripong Potisuk, Associate Professor
Grimsley Hall Room 329
Email: siripong.potisuk@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-4895


MAJ Jason Skinner, Associate Professor
Grimsley Hall Room 310
Email: jason.skinner@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-3352



Staff


Bart Knapp, Technician
Grimsley Hall Room 313
Email: bknapp@citadel.edu
Phone: (843) 953-4898



Mailng Address
ECE Department, The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409



Phone Numbers
Office: (843) 953-5057
Fax: (843) 953-6937

Back to Top