Most summer classes held online to reduce the spread of COVID-19. Current plans are to resume on-campus instruction in the fall. More info here.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
5 Sep 2007

President's List recipients for spring '07

Thirty-one cadets have been placed on the President’s List for the spring 2007 semester. They along with spring semester Gold Star recipients will be honored at the military dress parade at 3:45 p.m., Friday, Sept. 7.

The President’s List is the most distinguished awards list on which a cadet can be placed. It indicates excellence in academics and military duties. The list is a combination of the Dean’s List for academic achievement and the Commandant’s Distinguished List, which is composed of cadets who contribute the most to their companies and who have excellent military and academic records.

The President’s List for the spring 2007 semester is:

Second Class
Matthew Christopher Butsick
Ryan Tyler Conlon
Sarah Rachel Deptula
Alexander Raymond Dupre
Andrew Lloyd Grigg
John Joseph Greenan III
Newell Scott Kelley
Justin Nicholas Kloc
Howard Matthew Knapp
Andrew James Meyer
Hans Jensen Mogelgaard
James Paul Papagni
Darnell Phillip Poledore
William Joseph Ramage
Dirk Anthony Wooten

Third class
Matthew Tyler Cowsert
Robert Kevin Gervasio, Sr.
Andrew Joseph Holbrook Heath
Richard Whitmore Jackson
Simon Juul-Hindsgaul
Paul David Owens Jr.
Michael Raymond Pierce
Gregory Jacob Schwartz
Keane Logan Steele
Joseph Quincy Stewart
Ashley Wayne Weeks

Fourth class
Sophia Margaret Bay
Grant Philipn Broggi
Michael Christian Croft
David Noah Hilpisch
Zachary Sean McMurray Holliday

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top