Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Chapter Officers for Academic Year 2017-19


Dr. Ronald W. Welch

President Elect

Dr. Shankar M. Banik



Student Vice President

Mr. Michael Gerba

Student Vice President

Mr. Liam Kelley

Student Vice President

 Mr. Cody Sims




Dr. Russell O. Hilleke

Secretary Dr. Robert Rabb


Alumni Affairs Officer

Mr. Frederick (Fred) J. White

Awards Office
Dr. Scott C. Lucas
Immediate Past President

Prof. Elizabeth Connor

Chapter E-mail Distribution List

Go back to home

Back to Top