Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
Football2.jpg

NSIs

Senior Naval Instructor, 1/C, and 3/C Advisor:
LT Justin Boyle: jboyle@citadel.edu
20201123 CP CommandBoard 001


2/C Advisor:
LT Spencer Wiltz: swiltz@citadel.edu
 
20201123 CP CommandBoard 003 
 
 
 
4/C Advisor:
LT Bradley Bostick: wbostick@citadel.edu 
 
  DSC00071 1

 
Officer Candidate Advisors:
LT Alec Morgan: amorgan5@citadel.edu
 
 DSC01786
 
LT Dan Ojard: dojard@citadel.edu 
 
Ojard
 
 
College Program Advisors:
LT David Tate: dtate1@citadel.edu
 
20201123 CP CommandBoard 004
 
LT Michael Lemonick: mlemonic@citadel.edu
 
lemonick
Back to Top