View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
parade.jpg

Human Resources Contact Information

   
Mailing Address: Human Resources Department, The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
   
Physical Address: Human Resources Building, 97 Hagood Avenue
Phone:
843.953.6922
Fax:
843.953.5228
Directions to HR:
   
schon Leah Schonfeld
CHRO/Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
843.953.6961
leah.schonfeld@citadel.edu
schon Wesley Sams, SPHR
Deputy Director, Classification and Compensation Manager
843.953.5375
wsams@citadel.edu
ebw Shawn Edwards, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Diversity Officer
843.953.6989
shawn.edwards@citadel.edu
cross Angela Rochester
Employment Manager
843.953.6894
angie.rochester@citadel.edu
richardson Dana Richardson
Benefits Manager
843.953.5376
dana.richardson@citadel.edu
line Bob Line, PHR
HR Manager/Analyst
843.953.7057
liner@citadel.edu
ksnipe Kendra Snipe
HR Training Manager
843.953.6709
kendra.snipe@citadel.edu
vacant pic Cailyn O'Leary
HR Onboarding Specialist
843.953.5379
   
Back to Top