The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

2016 Edition (20th Anniversary Issue)



  • L. Miguel Parrado, 2016, Political Science Major.

The Editors

  • Jennifer S. Burch, 2016, Criminal Justice Major.
  • Ryan Leach, 2016, Political Science Major.
  • Lauren A. Seedor, 2017, Political Science Major.
  • John S. Clark, 2018, Business Major.
Sunrise in the battalion.


To view the entire 2016 edition, click this link or the cover above.

To view the abstract of a paper, click on the associated link in the listing below.

The cover photograph was taken by Joseph Federico (Class of 2016, Criminal Justice Major).

Back to Top