View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
polysci.jpg

Financial Services Staff Directory

Fax number 843-953-4864

Ward Logan, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
953-5256
loganf@Citadel.edu

Kristi Cowart, Director of Financial Operations
953-5028
kristi.cowart@citadel.edu

Scott Patterson, Director of Financial Reporting
953-1471
spatter1@Citadel.edu

Patty Fitzgerald, Asset Manager
953-6977 
patty.fitzgerald@Citadel.edu

Vickie Williamson, Payroll Supervisor
953-3128
vickie.williamson@Citadel.edu

Jo Ann Alston, Staff Accountant
953-6980
joann.alston@Citadel.edu

Lisa Graves, Collection/Loans/Grants Coordinator
953-6981
lisa.graves@citadel.edu

Marlene Burns, Accounts Payable (travel)
953-5027 
mburns3@Citadel.edu

Charlotte Carlson, Accounts Payable & Payroll
953-6552
ccarlson@citadel.edu

Back to Top