View information and updates on our return to campus plan, Operation Fall Return 2020.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
The Force Canoe
The Force Canoe Team
Master in Science Project Management Graduates
Technical Project Management Certificate Graduates
Ridgeway Award
Mechanical engineering
Tau Beta Pi
Mechanical Engineering Cadets
bsc slis
Project Management Graduate Program - Field Trip
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Engineering cadets

2014-2015 CEE Scholarships & Awards

The 2014-2015 Civil & Environmental Engineering Scholarship and Award presentations were held on Tuesday, October 14, 2014 in LeTellier Hall.  The scholarships and awards were given out by Department Head, Dr. Kevin C. Bower and Dean of Engineering, Col. Ronald W. Welch.  Overall a total of $247,000 is scholarship and awards were presented to current civil engineering students.  

Scholarship & Awards   Recipient(s)
ADC Engineering Scholarship Robert F. King 
X.O. Bunch, Jr. Class of 1940 Scholarship 
Cauley L. Hobson 
Patrick R. Simmons
Matthew T. Prosser 
Civil & Environmental Engineering Scholarship 
Amie J. Hunt
Trenton A. Butler
Hannah M. Holt
The Richard DeYoung Scholarship 
Jacob D. Nelson 
Justin F. Shinta
David A. Falatock Class of 2006 Scholarship  Thor L. Wright
The Ambrose G. Hampton, Sr., Scholarship 
Christopher A. Kegley
Joel P. Neuder
Paul K. Jeong
Joel R. Smith 
The Benjamin W. Ingram, Jr., Class of 1940 Scholarship 
Zira R. Cook
The Harry McCollough Mims, Sr., Scholarship

Nicolas P. Stoker

The Roscoe Ashley "Trip" Page III Scholarship 
Joseph A. Bove
Kyle J. Jones
Austin M Medeiros
The Psillos Family Scholarship 
Louis D. Guess
Justin A. Brownlee
The Captain Benjamin W. Sammis Scholarship 
Sgt. Jason R. McDonald, USMC
The Smith-Barnett Scholarship 
Zachary A. Eulo
Kyle A Bowerman
Daniel J. McCullough 
Hunter E. Livingstone
The George Walker White Engineering Scholarship 
Sgt. Jason R. McDonald, USMC
National Science Foundation Scholarship in Excellence in Civil Engineering Leadership (ExCEL-SC)
Mark E. Bulger
Paul T. Grant
Hannah M. Holt
Joshua N. Irvin
Amber R. Mills
Kelsey L. Schlegel
Koree W. Stillings
Bradley W. Bailey
Timothy O. Cooner
William B. Duke
Connor S. Jewell
Jeremy Q. Miller
Carli E. Cline
Cody M. Floyd
Daniel R. Smith
Richard H. Thompson 
Davis Family Scholarship 
Erik L. Fender, Jr. 
Joshua S. Apsitis
Kevin M. Shaw
Richard H. Thompson 
Women in Defense, Plametto Chapter Scholarship 
Kelsie L. Crouch 
The Citadel Foundation Leadership Scholarship 
Wesley D. Oellerich 
The Bonny B. and John J. Motyl, Jr. Scholarship 
Vanessa K. Ballard
Zachary A. Eulo 
The Benjamin W. Sammis Civil Engineering Award 
Zachary S. Peters 
Back to Top