The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Committee Members

Chair: Dr. Jeff Davis
Secretary: Stephanie Fye

The officers of The Citadel Parking Advisory Committee (CPAC) shall consist of a Chairperson and Secretary. The Committee shall select these positions from among the membership. Each shall serve a one-year renewable term.


  • Each member shall have one vote.
  • There will be no proxy voting.
  • A passing motion shall be a simple majority of voting members present.

A simple majority of CPAC members shall constitute a quorum. If a CPAC member is unable to
attend committee meetings then a proxy may be used however, the proxy cannot participate in

 Seat Representation Term Appointed By Current Representative
Faculty Member 2 Years Faculty Senate Jeff Davis
Staff Member 2 Years Staff Council Stephanie Fye
Student Member 1 Year Commandant of Cadets  
Student Member 1 Year Citadel Graduate College  
Provost By Appointment Provost Kweku Brown
Public Safety By Appointment SVP for Operations and Admin Chris Odom
Athletics By Appointment Director of Athletics  
Facilities and Engineering By Appointment VP of Facilities and Engineering Jeff Lamberson
Finance & Business By Appointment VP for Finance and Business Tamara Alexander
Commandant By Appointment Commandant of Cadets Andrew Yagle
The Citadel Real Estate Foundation  By Appointment VP for Institutional Advancement  
Auxiliary Services By Appointment VP for Finance and Business Kevin Reid
Communications & Marketing By Appointment      VP for Communications & Marketing  Jennifer Wallace
 Parking Director By Employment   Penny Mayton
Back to Top