Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
cadet6.jpg

Campus Pastors List

Organization Name(s) Email / Phone

Religious Activities Director, Chaplain to the Corps of Cadets

Chaplain Joe R Molina, CDR, UMSC jmolina@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-5049

Baptist Collegiate Ministry

Christopher Blalock 


chris@uptownchs.org

C: (843) 518-2709

CRU Military (VALOR)

Mr. Daniel Maloy


daniel.maloy@cru.org
C: 843-615-7552


Campus Outreach

Mr. Ryne Taylor
rtaylo10@citadel.edu
C: 334-804-4633
Catholic

Mr. Joshua Shane


jshane@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-7693

Angelican (SC Diocese)

Rev. Rob Sturdy


rsturdy@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-6840

Episcopal

Rev. Lester Pittman

lesterpittman@me.com
C: 843-452-1241

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Justin Neally


jneally@citadel.edu
C: (217) 357-7287


Latter-Day Saints

Mr. Mark Conway


mconway@citadel.edu
C: (843) 532-0781

Lutheran Student Ministry

Rev. Philip Clark


pclark4@citadel.edu
W: 843-886-8557

Navigators, The

Mr. Eric Deierlein


ericd@bellsouth.net
C: 843-853-9118

Orthodox Christian Fellowship

Fr. Ari Damaskos


frari@gocharleston.org
C:419-450-0553

Presbyterian Journey

Mr. Kyle Collins


charlestonjourney@gmail.com
C: 770-362-7737

Reformed Campus Fellowship Rev. Mark Brooks


mbrooks@citadel.edu
C: 910-750-5732

Wesley Foundation

Rev. Aaron Meadows


aaron@charlestonwesleyonline.org

C: 843-345-3832

Young Life

 

Mr. Neil Gardner

 

ylgardner@gmail.com
843-323-7959
 

Back to Top