Most summer classes held online to reduce the spread of COVID-19. Current plans are to resume on-campus instruction in the fall. More info here.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
crawl.jpg

CFA Battalion and Company Reps

2019- 2020 CFA Battalion & Company Representatives are available to answer questions and
provide informal advice and encouragement.  Each representative is just a phone call away.

updated - 8 August 2019

1st Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
1st Batt. Rep.
1st - Sharon Huff, ‘20
sharonhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us
(864) 506-6960
Alpha A - Leslie Wagoner, ‘21 leswags01@gmail.com
(704) 607-0838
A - Mary Robinson, ‘21 rgrmhr@aol.com (949) 287-1044
A - Rockie & Nissa Wilson, '22 lkk.wilson@gmail.com (202) 760-1473
Bravo B - Ron & Michele Rossi, ‘20 rjrossijr@gmail.com
sept14thmom@gmail.com
(864) 303-5923
(864) 444-0719
B - Dianne Causey, ‘21 aaronzachkatie@aol.com
(843) 709-7496
B - Carrie & John Blackburn, '22 carrieblackburn7@gmail.com (440) 320-3478
Charlie C - Martin Frazier, ‘20 martin.frazier@protonmail.com (864) 558-0256
C - Carla & Frank Young, ‘20 cayoung@richland2.org
fwyoung@truvista.biz
(803) 519-8160
C - Lisa Gerstenfeld, '22
lgerstenfeld@gmail.com
(214) 402-4437
Delta D - Barry & Robbin Gilbert, ‘20 barry@gilbertconsultants.com
robbin@gilbertconsultants.com
(803) 223-1891
(803) 622-4836
D - Keith Timmons, ‘21 kptimmons@gmail.com
(843) 813-7161
D - Christi Nettles, '21 cnettles7@yahoo.com (803) 707-2427
2nd Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
2nd Batt. Rep. 
2nd - Tiffany Blasé McCaslin, '22
3tblase@gmail.com
(770) 235-8242
Regt.  Band RB - Joe & Cindy Hammett, ‘20 gamecockfan82980@gmail.com
baseballmom72@gmail.com
(864) 770-5061
(864) 525-5554
RB - Bernadette Coppola, ‘21 bcoppol1@optonline.net (203) 913-3444
Echo E - Eric & Mary Henkle, ‘20 mjhenkel@bellsouth.net
eric.henkel@pepsico.com
(904) 716-8182
(904) 673-8549
E - Cindy Rickenbaker, ‘20 rickenbakers@netzero.com
(843) 901-7502
E - Lisa Graham, '21 clean2th@aol.com (864).266-4230
F-Troop F - Candace Burgess, ‘21 klenhard@pacbell.net (530) 383-9594
F - Chuck Dunne, ‘21 cdunne2@citadel.edu (813) 459-0470
F - Claudia & Dan Reyes, '22 v99angel@gmail.com (813) 843-3399
Golf G - Rick & Cynthia Mappus, ‘21 cynthia@rickslighting.com (843) 509-2403
G - Stacie & Bill Powers, ‘21 clydenpowers@yahoo.com (815) 353-3541
G - Nancy Roberson, '22
robersonnancy2@gmail.com (864) 285-3346
Hotel H - Karen Dickson, ‘21 scarolina_karen@yahoo.com (843) 452-3186
H - Ann Lentz, '21 jabrd@hargray.com
(843) 812-0457
H - Patti Byrne Zarzuela mpiz@msn.com (803) 609-5509
3rd Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
3rd Batt. Rep.
3rd - Alfred Conley, '21
aconley@hotmail.com
(706) 829-5877
India I - Beth Anne Revell, ‘21 bethanne10@icloud.com (864) 909-5272
I  Stacy Opp, ‘21 sunshinedaycare2015@gmail.com (828) 447-7598
I - Linda Johnson, ‘21 linda@kirkjohnsonmd.com (843) 619-1911
Kilo K - Erin Buda, ‘20 budae94@gmail.com (864) 275-1884
K - Carlos/Chanda Williams, ‘20 williamscarlos89@yahoo.com
chandawilliams35@yahoo.com  
(803) 379-8987
(803) 379-3018
K - Brandi Durnan, '20 wolfnit2@yahoo.com
(843) 598-6410
Lima L - Cathy & Martin Duane, '20 cathy.duane@jbanksdesign.com
martinduane83@gmail.com
(408) 460-6723
L - Lisa Bryant, '20
lamb9597@yahoo.com
(864) 905-3423
L - Ben & Patti Daniels, '20 benandpatti@bellsouth.net (843) 442-0225
L - Robert Herring, ‘21 slomaggie@aol.com (864) 933-1709
Mike M - Frederick Sandler, ‘21 fredinroc@gmail.com (574) 399-4495
M - Scott Massey, ‘21 scottmassey92@yahoo.com (864) 920-4620
M - Amy & David Peeler, ‘21 peeler1485@yahoo.com (864) 992-1203
4th Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
 4th Batt. Rep.
4th - Sandra Klassen, '20
captclk@aol.com
(239) 450-8690
November N - William/Becky Hubbard, ‘20 sbkd@sccoast.net
hubbardbecky@yahoo.com
(843) 222-2580
(843) 742-2886
N - Teresa Anderson, ‘20 andersonteresa75@yahoo.com (843) 814-8244
N - Chad & Janet Ward, ‘20 chadward12@gmail.com
warjl@musc.edu  
(740) 418-2737
(740) 357-3752
Oscar O - Allison Bunch, '20 alliemolonybunch@gmail.com (843) 568-0786
O - Robert & Carol Foulds, '20 rsbert69@sc.rr.com
(843) 754-7944
O - Peter Holbein, '20 pete.hohlbein@gmail.com
(614) 537-9377
Romeo R - Wendy Simmons, ‘20 wendywsimmons@aol.com (910) 612-3387
R - Cherylene Prickett, ‘21 cmzaprickett@gmail.com (803) 747-2166
R - Jennifer Mehl, '21 jmehlnicurn@gmail.com (330) 705-8726
Tango T - John & Lynn Destefano, ’20 pjd@cominvestgroup.com
destefanolynn@gmail.com  
(843) 906-9813
T - Donnie/Michelle Griffith, '20 griffsbe3@yahoo.com (757) 777-4415
T - Michael & Ansley Evans, ‘21
medthreads2@gmail.com
ansleyhevans@gmail.com
(864) 538-8608
(864) 993-2721
5th Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
 5th Batt. Rep.
5th - Jill Silman, ‘21
Jsilman83@gmail.com
(713) 824-2733
Papa P - Nathan Mitchell, ‘20 trooper535@yahoo.com (919) 740-3465
P - Scott & Shannon Walton, '22 scott.walton5@icloud.com (478) 375-2096
P - Capt Jim & Jan Woods, '22
woodsj1@ymail.com (843) 822-2243
Palm. Batt. PB - Buddy Wedgeworth, ‘21 bwedgeworth@perfht.com (843) 601-3812
PB - Tim & Kelli Linder, ‘21 tkandkatie@yahoo.com (910) 320-3149
PB - Sharon Hardcastle, '22
PB - Scott Hardcastle, '22
sharon@sharonhardcastle.com
scott@scotthardcastle.com
(314) 954-3055
(314) 488-1374
Sierra S - John & Alexandra Michel, ‘20 alexandramichelcnm@gmail.com (248) 981-1356
(248) 981-1345
S - Jamie Shumacher, ‘21 jlschumacher@outlook.com (404) 319-9206
S - Kim Gray, '21
kimlygray@gmail.com
(864) 607-6800
Victor V - Andrew & Kim Wittman, ‘20 Andrew@getwarriortough.com
Kim@getwarriortough.com  
(864) 303-4581
(864) 561-3500
V - Karl Hays, ‘21 khays.personal@gmail.com
(512) 618-3231
V - Susan Noller, '22
snoller803@gmail.com
(803) 960-0494
Back to Top