Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
13.jpg

CFA Battalion and Company Reps

2020 - 2021 CFA Battalion & Company Representatives are available to answer questions and provide informal advice and encouragement.  Each representative is just a phone call away.

updated - 11 Aug. 2020

1st Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
1st Batt. Rep.
1st - John & Carrie Blackburn, '21
carrieblackburn7@gmail.com
(440) 320-3478
Alpha A - Leslie Wagoner, ‘21 leswags01@gmail.com
(704) 607-0838
A - Mary Robinson, ‘21 rgrmhr@aol.com (949) 287-1044
A - Rockie & Nissa Wilson, '22 lkk.wilson@gmail.com (202) 760-1473
Bravo B - Dianne Causey, ‘21 aaronzachkatie@aol.com
(843) 709-7496
B - Karen Hill, '21 thehillfarm16@gmail.com
(919)-332-2940
B - Jamie Schumacher, '21 jlschumacher@outlook.com
(404) 319-9206
Charlie C - Lisa Gerstenfeld, '22 lgerstenfeld@gmail.com
(214) 402-4437
C - Kathy Beck beckdawgz5@gmail.com
(864) 449-7107
C - Diane Brown dianesbrown@hotmail.com
(310) 717-0699
Delta D - Keith Timmons, ‘21 kptimmons@gmail.com
(843) 813-7161
D - Christi Nettles, '21 cnettles7@yahoo.com (803) 707-2427
D - Lauren Canady, '23 laurencanady@gmail.com (864) 363-3973
2nd Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
2nd Batt. Rep. 
2nd - Tiffany Blasé McCaslin, '22
3tblase@gmail.com
(770) 235-8242
Regt.  Band RB - Bernadette Coppola, ‘21 bcoppol1@optonline.net
(203) 913-3444
RB - Robin Windham, '23 robinwindham67@gmail.com (843) 991-6672
RB - Laura Mooney, '22 lmooney2564@gmail.com (803) 634-0571
Echo E - Lisa Graham, '21 clean2th@aol.com
(864).266-4230
E - Kris Duncan, '21 krisduncan.kd@gmail.com
(864) 316-8862
E - Tabitha Bemis mysimplejoy@outlook.com (910) 551-9586
F-Troop F - Chuck Dunne, ‘21 cdunne2@citadel.edu
(813) 459-0470
F - Claudia & Dan Reyes, '22 v99angel@gmail.com (813) 843-3399
F - Melissa Pickens, '23 melissahpickens@gmail.com (864) 497-2363
Golf G - Stacie & Bill Powers, ‘21 clydenpowers@yahoo.com (815) 353-3541
G - Nancy Roberson, '22 robersonnancy2@gmail.com (864) 285-3346
G - Allison Johnson, '23 abcdjohnson4@yahoo.com (803) 960-2845
Hotel H - Patti Byrne Zarzuela, '22 mpiz@msn.com (803) 609-5509
H - Jennifer Mehl, '21 jmehlnicurn@gmail.com
(330) 705-8726
H - Susan Jenkins, '22 jenkinssusan75@gmail.com (501) 733-9244
3rd Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
3rd Batt. Rep.
3rd - Alfred Conley, '21
aconley@hotmail.com
(706) 829-5877
India I - Beth Anne Revell, ‘21 bethanne10@icloud.com (864) 909-5272
I  Stacy Opp, ‘21 sunshinedaycare2015@gmail.com (828) 446-7599
I - Linda Johnson, ‘21 RidgelandRanch165@gmail.com
(843) 619-1911
Kilo K - Amy Brunson, '23 aparnell72@hotmail.com (803)-840-1964
K - Stacy & Allen Gleaton, '23 stacygleaton73@gmail.com
allen.gleaton@gmail.com
(803)-414-5000
(803) 309-6031
Lima L - Robert Herring, '21 slomaggie@aol.com
(864) 933-1709
L - Kerri Maynard, '22
kkls207@aol.com
(413)841-7789
L - Jennifer Lindler, '23 lindlerj@gwd50.org (864) 941-0336
Mike M - Frederick Sandler, ‘21 fredinroc@gmail.com (574) 399-4495
M - Scott Massey, ‘21 scottmassey92@yahoo.com (803) 920-4620
M - Amy & David Peeler, ‘21 peeler1485@yahoo.com (864) 992-1203
4th Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
 4th Batt. Rep.
4th - Ansley & Michael Evans, '21
ansleyhevans@gmail.com (864) 993-2721
Nov. N - Julie & Chris Frazier, '21 cjjbfraz@yahoo.com (803) 842-3066
(843) 693-0909
N - Lisa Compton, '23 lcomptonuk88@gmail.com (850) 291-4945
Oscar O - Russ Curtis, '21 rcurtis7@gmail.com (256) 541-5180
O - Lisa Richardson, '22 lisar628@aol.com
(302) 745-9864
O - Linda Jackey, '23 linda@thejackeys.com
(847) 212-7669
Romeo R - Cherylene Prickett, ‘21 cmzaprickett@gmail.com (803) 747-2166
R - Jennifer Harding, '21 jharding@leadingRE.com (803) 240-9409
R - Tammy O'Quinn, '23 ktmmoquinn@gmail.com (803) 315-6258
Tango T - Korye & Kirk McCutchen, '21 341diner@gmail.com
(803) 486-5628
T - Allison & Matt Bunch, '22 alliemolonybunch@gmail.com (843)-568-0786
T - Rebecca Ranucci, '23
ranucci10@comcast.net (843)-343-4196
5th Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
 5th Batt. Rep.
5th - Jill Silman, ‘21
Jsilman83@gmail.com
(713) 824-2733
Papa P - Capt Jim & Jan Woods, '22 woodsj1@ymail.com (843) 822-2242
P - Margaret Oakes, '21 Margaret.Oakes@furman.edu (864) 884-6610
P - Sean Kelly, '23
skelly121@gmail.com (803) 493-4125
Palm. Batt. PB - Buddy Wedgeworth, ‘21 bwedgeworth@perfht.com (843) 601-3812
PB - Tim & Kelli Linder, ‘21 tkandkatie@yahoo.com (910) 320-3149
PB - Sharon Hardcastle, '22
PB - Scott Hardcastle, '22
sharon@sharonhardcastle.com
scott@scotthardcastle.com
(314) 954-3055
(314) 488-1374
Sierra S - Kim Gray, '21 kimlygray@gmail.com (864) 607-6800
S - Julie & Bill McLaurine, '23 julie_mclaurine@comcast.net (904) 382-5128
S - Lisa Weaver, '23 weaver455@gmail.com
(803) 237-7667
Victor V - Karl Hays, ‘21 khays.personal@gmail.com
(512) 618-3231
V - Liz Gilger, '22 gilgere1973@gmail.com (843) 906-1049
V - Chris Gilger, '22
chrisg@adcengineering.com (843) 991-7056
V - Susan Noller, '22
snoller803@gmail.com
(803) 960-0494
Back to Top