Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
CordellRangers.jpg

Auxiliary Enterprises Directors

Kevin Reid 
Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services 

Jeremy Mackey
Director, Auxiliary Services

Allison Neason
Director, Event Management Services
P: 843-953-4477
mneason@citadel.edu

Janice Danser
Director, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Services
P: 843-953-7861
jdanser@citadel.edu 

Rick Gutierrez
Director, The Tailor Shop
P: 843-953-5075
rick.gutierrez@citadel.edu

Linda Mattingly
Director, The Cadet Store
P: 843-953-5166
linda.mattingly@citadel.edu

Patrice Mendes
Director, Dining Services
P: 843-953-5055
patrice.mendes@sodexo.com  

Josh Pulver
General Manager, The Citadel Bookstore
P: 843-953-5110
j.pulver@follett.com 

Sara Wickenheiser
Quality Control Manager

Back to Top