Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
4 Sep 2015

Most distinguished cadets named to spring 2015 President's List

The President's List is one of the most distinguished cadet awards presented by The Citadel. It indicates excellence in academics and military duties. The list is a combination of the Dean's List and the Commandant's Distinguished List and is composed of cadets who contribute the most to their companies while maintaining excellent military and academic records.

Last Name First Name Hometown State Major
Bedenbaugh Joseph Prosperity South Carolina Business Administration
Bennett Caleb Travelers Rest South Carolina Business Administration
Blackwell Chase Greer South Carolina Education
Brownlee Justin Saint George South Carolina Civil Engineering
Buck William Columbus Georgia Business Administration
Bulger Mark Fort Mill South Carolina Civil Engineering
Chen Michael Bedford Massachusetts Electrical Engineering
Clymer Jonathan Columbia South Carolina Electrical Engineering
Cordes John Summerville South Carolina Criminal Justice
Dasburg Micah Charleston South Carolina Criminal Justice
DeLage Michael Columbia South Carolina Criminal Justice
Dingle Ivan Paul Raleigh North Carolina Chemistry
Dvorak Joshua Portsmouth Rhode Island Computer Science & Modern Lang.
Fitzgerald Sean Northport New York Political Science
Floyd Cody Georgetown South Carolina Civil Engineering
Garrett Mason Simpsonville South Carolina Business Administration
Gonzalez Fernando San Diego California Exercise Science
Gorospe Christopher Rock Hill South Carolina Exercise Science
Graham George Conway South Carolina Biology
Grant Evan Nicholasville Kentucky Civil Engineering
Green Robert Murrells Inlet South Carolina Biology
Healy Frank Centreville Virginia Civil Engineering
Helfrich Daniel Isle of Palms South Carolina Electrical Engineering
Holmes David Beaufort South Carolina Political Science
Hutchinson Aaron Charleston South Carolina Business Administration
Hyun Daniel Ellicott City Maryland Political Science
Imhoff Robert Upperco Maryland Mechanical Engineering
Keefer Rachel Orange Park Florida Business Administration
Lane Charles Crescent City Florida English
Lukas Spencer Loganville Georgia Political Science
Malouff Ryan San Clemente California Business Administration
Maris Gregory Greenville South Carolina Civil Engineering
McManus Kane Sagamore Beach Massachusetts Civil Engineering
Mixon Davis Charleston South Carolina Civil Engineering
Mock Nicholas Savannah Georgia Modern Languages
Morris Taylor Charleston South Carolina Business Administration
Nardone Jesse Ray Long Valley New Jersey Biology
Nelems Michael Bluffton South Carolina Psychology
Park Sungho Ellicott City Maryland Criminal Justice
Parrado Luis Columbus Georgia Political Science
Peterson Patrick Moncks Corner South Carolina Business Administration
Pinto Joseph West Islip New York Physics
Rickenbaker Gerald Cameron South Carolina Business Administration
Riggs Jacob Greer South Carolina Business Administration
Rogers Aleksandr San Antonio Texas Business Administration
Russell Matthew Mount Pleasant South Carolina History
Sambets Chandler Hanahan South Carolina Mechanical Engineering
Schoenfeld Michelle Cortlandt Manor New York Political Science
Sowell Megan Jacksonville Florida English
Stokes Christian Nacogdoches Texas Political Science
Subach Michael Hillsborough New Jersey Criminal Justice
Urban James Randolph New Jersey Criminal Justice
Waldrop Robert South Plainfield New Jersey Criminal Justice
Weintraub Dalton Fayetteville North Carolina Criminal Justice
Wiegand Robert Jacksonville Florida Civil Engineering

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top