The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
recognition.jpg

CVR - Leadership Team

 

Chain of Command

This has the listed National, State and Regional CVR Chairs listed, including Admissions Counseling contacts below:

National CVR Chairs:

National CVR Chairman
Doug Kelley ‘82
Huntsville, AL
dekelley82@aol.com
H: 256-698-5283

 Coord. of Alumni Recruitment
Shamus Gillen, '96
Citadel Admissions
gillens@citadel.edu
W#(843) 953-4830   
F#(843) 953-7036

National CVR Vice Chairman
Gregory (Greg) Horton ‘79
Stone Mountain, GA
ghortoncvr@gmail.com
P. 404-368-7016


National CVR Chair Emeritus:

J. "Tom" Mikell, '64
tom@mikelllaw.com
Beaufort, SC 29901-1727H
C#(843) 521-9669
W#(843) 524-2110

State CVR Chairs:

 AL CVR Chairman
Doug Kelley ‘82
Huntsville, AL
dekelley82@aol.com
H: 256-698-5283

 CA CVR Chairman
Matthew Bernard, '14

1810 State Sreet Apt 313
San Diego, CA 92101-2514
m.c.bernard08@gmail.com
 

 CT CVR Chairman
Ron G. Burns ‘79
Bristol, CT
rgburns@snet.net
C: 860-402-6872

 

 DE CVR Chairman
Glen Baldwin, '70
Newark, DE
mgperilane@aol.com
C#: 302-513-1744
H#: 302-239-1297

 FL CVR Chairman
Tim Keohane '73
Navarre Beach, FL
comonday@aol.com
H# 850-939-1731
C# 850-232-4854

 GA CVR Chairman
Tom Simrill, '81
Acworth, GA 30101
tsimrill81@gmail.com
C#(770) 639-2497

ID CVR Chairman
Suzanne Sarra, '11
Lewiston, ID 83501
sarras1@citadel.edu
C.864-631-3044

 IL CVR Chairman
Dave Walker, '86
Winnetka, Il
ddw60@sbcglobal.net
C. 847-644-2499

 MD CVR Chairman
Scott Shotto, '83
Fallston, MD
Scott.Shotto@morganstanley.com
C#(443) 299-2994
W#(410) 229-8234

 NJ CVR Chairman
LTC Carl Lillvik, '61 (Ret)
Ocean, NJ
cvlillvik@verizon.net
H#(732) 493-9398

 NY CVR Chairman
Ken Ripp, '96
West Islip, NY
elcidlax9@aol.com
C.631-365-5791

NC CVR Chairman
Dan Merle '71
Charlotte, NC 
Dmerle71@gmail.com
C: 980-266-2682

 

 PA CVR Chairman
Matt Lacina, '89
Philadelphia, PA
matthew.lacina@gmail.com
C. 267-259-7696

SC Recruiting:
Admissions staff managed.
SC Admissions Counselor
Assigned Areas
Citadel Admissions
Counselor Assignment Link

TENN. CVR Chairman
Alan R. Napier ‘76
Brentwood, TN
Anape56@comcast.net
H. 615-376-7818
W. 615-875-6093

TX CVR Chairperson
Currently managed by
Regional CVR Chairs

VA CVR Chairman
Keith Midgette ‘76
Newport News, VA.
boykinlvr@aol.com
H: 757-244-1771
C: 757-341-4157

WA CVR Chairman
Tony Goldin '61

Bothell, WA
aegoldin@aol.com
425-487-3511

 Dallas CVR
Regional Chairman
Mark Kipphut, '79
Rockwall, Texas
mark_kipphut@msn.com
520-668-2216

 Houston CVR
Regional Chairman
Rob Clarke '82

Hockley, TX 77447
naui8218@gmail.com
281-739-9437 

Austin CVR
Regional Chairman

Forest Rittgers, '53
Georgetown, TX
rittgers@gmail.com
518-588-0420

Georgia/Atlanta Area
Regional Recruiter
 
Mallory Moore '15
mmoore8@citadel.edu
706-247-3879
Back to Top