The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
citadelsummerschool-old2.jpg

Contact Us

Summer Office Hours:
(May 7, 2018 - August 10, 2018)
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday: Closed

Campus Location:

Bond Hall 173

Mailing Address:
Office of the Registrar
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409-0205

Phone and E-mail:
Phone: (843) 953-6969
Fax: (843) 953-7029
E-mail: registrar@citadel.edu

Sylvia L. Nesmith
Registrar

Staff:

Lisa M. Blake
Senior Associate Registrar
(843) 953-6964
blakel1@citadel.edu

Sam Farmer
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Day Graduation

(843) 953-6706
sfarmer@citadel.edu

Carly Pruitt
Assistant Registrar for Residency and NCAA Compliance

(843) 953-5115
cpruitt@citadel.edu

Rachael Warburton
Assistant Registrar for Course Scheduling
(843) 953-5910
rwarburt@citadel.edu

Brittany Guthrie
Transfer Credit Coordinator

(843) 953-6970 
bguthrie@citadel.edu

Lauryn Story
Readmission and Transcript Coordinator
(843) 953-6969 
lstory@citadel.edu

Back to Top