The Citadel

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
commencement2014.jpg

Representatives

 



staff council org chart 2017

Athletics (2 Representatives)
Kathy Kroupa AAD/Senior Women's Administrator        kkroupa@citadel.edu 953-6604
Michael Keeney Associate AD for Budget and Finance            mkeeney@citadel.edu 953-5843
         
Commandant of Cadets (3 Representatives)
Kevin Borden, CDR Oscar Company TAC Officer kborden@citadel.edu 953-5809
James Moffit 1st BN, TAC NCO jmoffit@citadel.edu 953-0268
Thomas Shaffer, TSgt        Armory tshaffe2@citadel.edu 9536825
         
Communications & Marketing (1 Representative)
Pat Lee Office of Communications & Marketing               pat.lee@citadel.edu 953-6779
         
Finance & Business (3 Representatives)
Bob Line Human Resources liner@citadel.edu 953-7057
Tanner Knox Event Management tknox@citadel.edu 953-9533
Milton Greene Procurment/Warehouse mgreene2@citadel.edu 953-6865
         
Institutional Advancement (1 Representative)
Alexandra Kearney The Citadel Foundation alexandra.kearney@citadel.edu 953-7636
         
Operations & Administration (3 Representatives)
April Harriman F&E Dispatcher aharrima@citadel.edu 953-6852
Tim Megee Safety Manager tmegee@citadel.edu 953-6945
Jonathan Lewellyn Facilities - Work Orders jlewelly@citadel.edu 953-1854
Christopher Odom Public Safety codom@citadel.edu 9534905
         
President (1 Representative)
Maeve Cunningham Administrative Assistant mcunning@citadel.edu 953-7094
         
Provost and Dean (6 Representatives)
Margaret Gannon Math & Computer Science mgannon@citadel.edu 953-5048
Ruby Murray Library ruby.murray@citadel.edu 953-2568
Deborah Howard Physics dhoward2@citadel.edu 953-5122
Brittany Guthrie Registrar bguthrie@citadel.edu 953-6970
Alyssa Clendening Career Center aclenden@citadel.edu 953-1619
Lauraie Zealy School of Education lzealy@citadel.edu 953-5097
         
Advisors
Tom Philipkosky Senior VP for Operations & Administration                                               Advisor
Leah Schonfeld Director, Human Resources Ex-Officio Member (non-voting)

 

Back to Top