The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Representatives

 



staff council org chart 2017
* = term is currently ending

Athletics (2 Representatives)
*Danielle Dillahey Athletics Events ddillahey@citadel.edu 953-6703
*Chuck Kriese Head Tennis Coach ckriese@citadel.edu 953-4845
Kathy Kroupa AAD/Senior Women's Administrator kkroupa@citadel.edu 953-6604
Commandant of Cadets (3 Representatives)
Orlando Garcia (LT) TAC Officer, F Troop garciao1@citadel.edu 953-8174
James Moffit TAC NCO, 1B jmoffit@citadel.edu 953-0503
*Chris Polites (LTC) TAC Officer, S Company cpolites@citadel.edu 953-5369
Communications & Marketing (1 Representative)
Pat Lee Office of Communications & Marketing pat.lee@citadel.edu 953-6779
Finance & Business (4 Representatives)
Bob Line Human Resources liner@citadel.edu 953-7057
Tanner Knox Event Management tknox@citadel.edu 953-9533
*VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
*VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Institutional Advancement (1 Representative)
Alexandra Kearney The Citadel Foundation alexandra.kearney@citadel.edu 953-7636
Operations & Administration (3 Representatives)
*Nancy Bright Project Manager nancy.bright@citadel.edu 953-1766
*Paul Cantrell Energy Management paul.cantrell@citadel.edu 953-5899
*"Chuck" Chambers Facilities - HVAC xavier.chambers@citadel.edu 953-5093
*Dean Easterlin Project Director easterlind1@citadel.edu 953-6052
Jonathan Lewellyn Facilities - Work Orders jlewelly@citadel.edu 953-1854
*Bill Lybrand Public Safety wlybran1@citadel.edu 953-5114
President (1 Representative)
Maeve Cunningham Administrative Assistant mcunning@citadel.edu 953-7094
Provost and Dean (6 Representatives)
Margaret Gannon Math & Computer Science mgannon@citadel.edu 953-5048
Alex Heuertz Citadel Graduate College aheuertz@citadel.edu 953-5089
Ruby Murray Library ruby.murray@citadel.edu 953-2568
Deborah Howard Physics dhoward2@citadel.edu 953-5122
Brittany Guthrie Registrar bguthrie@citadel.edu 953-6970
VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Advisors
Tom Philipkosky Senior VP for Operations & Administration Advisor
Leah Schonfeld Director, Human Resources Ex-Officio Member (non-voting)

 

Back to Top