The Citadel

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
rings.jpg

Campus Notaries

Commandant
Sally Keltner sally.keltner@citadel.edu 953-5003 Jenkins 207
Shelton Milner milners@citadel.edu 953-4875 Mark Clark Hall 211
Sean Pike spike@citadel.edu 953-2104 PT Barracks 2104
Finance and Business
Lauren Merriken lauren.merriken@citadel.edu 953-6982 Bond 220
Dana Richardson dana.richardson@citadel.edu 953-5376 Human Resources
Rose Bailey

rbailey7@citadel.edu

953-6922 Human Resources
Operations & Administration
Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
President's Office
Ashley Witherspon awithers@citadel.edu 953-0067 Bond 182
Mark Brandenburg mark.brandenburg@citadel.edu 953-5252 Bond 182
Provost
Lauraie Zealy lzealy@citadel.edu 953-5097 Capers 307
Susan Danko dankos1@citadel.edu 953-0319 Capers 330
Deborah Turkewitz dturkewi@citadel.edu 953-7573 Daniel Library, Research Desk
Susan Pope spope@citadel.edu 953-1618 Career Center, Room 205
Melissa Griffin mgriffi7@citadel.edu 953-7416 Bond Hall, Room 289
Terri Johnson johnsont@citadel.edu 953-6438 Daniel Library
Pamela S. King pking4@citadel.edu 953-5127 Daniel Library
Stephen Campbell campbellc6@citadel.edu 953-9514 Capers Hall, Room 430
The Citadel Foundation
Bill Yaeger bill.yaeger@citadel.edu 953-3842 TCF - HAC
Julie Kelley JKelley4@citadel.edu 953-6999 TCF - HAC
Back to Top