The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina


There are five departments within The Citadel School of Science and Mathematics:


ssm department faculty

Top Row: Dr. Joel Berlingheiri (Physics Department Head), Dr. Harry Davakos (HESS Department Head), Dr. Joel Weinstein (Interim Dean, School of Science and Mathematics), Ms. Patricia Bergmann (Adminstrative Assistant to the Dean/Resource Advisor) 

Middle Row: Dr. Mei Chen (MACS Department Head), Dr. Lori Hicklin (Assistant Dean for Assessment, SSM)

Bottom Row: Dr. Lok Lew Yan Voon (Former Dean of the School of Science and Mathematics, Traubert Chair), Dr. Holly Bevsek (Chemistry Department Head) 

Back to Top