The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
31 Jan 2012

Cadets selected for President's List for fall 2011 achievement

See the Commandant's List

The President’s List is one the most distinguished cadet awards presented by The Citadel. It indicates excellence in academics and military duties. The list is a combination of the Dean’s List and the Commandant’s Distinguished List, which is composed of cadets who contribute the most to their companies and who have excellent military and academic records.

President’s List cadets were recognized during the Jan. 28, 2012 military dress parade. Each cadet receive the blue and white President's List ribbon, which is worn on the full dress and summer leave uniforms.

The following cadets have been selected for the President's List for achievement during the fall 2011 semester.

Regimental Staff
Matthew Denver Hershey Holliday

First Battalion Staff
Patrick Donald Nugent
William Winslow Welch
Christopher J. Zeller

Alpha Company
Rosemary Catherine Eggers
Justin Klarich Mackert

Bravo Company
Timothy James Fischer
Richard Quentin Gaddy
Jason William Mag
James Belford Robey III
Daniel Bromley Smith

Charlie Company
Chance Randall Baker
Brad Alan Buseick
Carter Johnathan Elms

Delta Company
Chad Michael Bonner
Ryan Christopher Branch
Richard Vincent Lee III

Regimental Band Company
Chester William Hansen
Parker James Singletary

Second Battalion Staff
George Peter Sourlis

Echo Company
Roddie H. Whitson-Lynskey

Foxtrot Company
Robert Seabrook Algard
Matthew Barry Moser
Jacob Thomas Pues
Justin David Salinas

Golf Company
James Legrand Inabnett Jr.
Cooper Layne Lemons
Edwin Davis Partin

Hotel Company
Thomas Joseph Hindman
Spencer Lee Mellon
Blake Mackenzie Mistretta
Steven Thomas Weippert

Third Battalion Staff
Richard Haddon Kellahan
Khalil Paul Khoury

India Company
Thomas Kelly Starnes

Kilo Company
Derek Thomas Disotelle
Chandler Harris Headen
Austin Perry May
Raymond Bradley Watkins

Lima Company
Eric Aragone
Scott Austin Benton
John Walter Lowe II
James Noah Watson

Mike Company
David Elliott Kerkhoff

Fourth Battalion Staff
Geoffrey Shane Dennis

November Company
Chet Terrapin Anthony
John Patrick brantley
John Gaillard Perez

Oscar Company
Lubor Cerva
Brian David Hill

Romeo Company
Caleb Taylor Black
Joshua Robert Kiehl
Roecker Smith Melick
Alexander Wade Morgan
Robert Kenneth Seidl

Tango Company
Collin Christian Alexander
Allen Tripier Wilson

Fifth Battalion Staff
John Judson Riser

Papa Company
Maxime Jean Curioz
Michael Joseph Lucky
John Raymond Allen Roberts
Carson Alexander Smith
Blane Anthony Woodfin Jr.

Palmetto Battery
Tevin Tramel Radford

Sierra Company
Alexa Shae Bookhart
Benjamin Thomas Canipe
Joseph Luke Cathy
Christopher Lee Gamble
Ryan Garrett Horner

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top