The Military College of South Carolina Dare to Lead

Info Academics Admissions Alumni Cadet Life Graduate College Evening Undergrad Athletics Connect Giving
Close this window

Giving to The Citadel

  • The Citadel Foundation
  • Blueprint
  • The Citadel Brigadier Foundation

2014 Graduation Pictures


Technical Project Management (TPM) Graduate Certificate Dinner

18 December, 2014


December 18, 2014 found very happy students who completed the 4 courses of the Technical Project Management (TPM) Graduate Certificate program. The students presented their Capstone Projects and were honored at a Graduation Dinner in Buyer Auditorium of Mark Clark Hall. The Graduation Speaker was Captain, US Navy (Ret.) Red Hoover of ManTech.

Pictured from left to right: Captain Red Hoover, U.S. Navy (Ret.), Graduation Speaker, Brenda Horn, Thomas Clark, Laura Guillen, Bryan Johnson, Rosa Lee Deavers, Troy Nelson, Alex Arntz, Michael McKanna, Jackie Huffman, Monique Whitehead, Jon Tisdale, Matt Gill, Isaac Nyangena, Kevin Crafton, Bill Young, Jacob Axman, Bernie Jansen, Michael Roethle, and Alejandro Moreno.



2014 may mspm grads with bulldog

mspm spring 2014 graduates 2

Spring 2014 MSPM Graduates

Front Left to Right Back Row: Jessica Newbury, Phillip Obie, Justin Robinette, Joshua Heller, Gordon Muldrow, Paul Danos, Nancy Bright, Wes Holcombe, Lana Davis, Mary Creese

Front Row: Pauletoria Jones, Tim Albrecht, Elisha Kidwell, Karen Abernathy, Nicole Wells, Ervin Chase, Kent Weikel, William Simmons, Cassandra Thomas, Alex Hahn

tpm spring 2014 graduates 2

Spring 2014 TPM Graduates

From left to right Back Row:Jonathan James, Mike Simpson, Willie White, Reg Christopher, Trae Redmond, Ed Stephens, Skip Mulligan, Andrew Kavanaugh, Kent Weikel, Cassandra Thomas, Phillip Straney, Kaci Gaskill, Renee Nahabedian

Front Row: Wannetta Mallette, Karen Abernathy, Phillip Obie, Jim Mossman, Franklin Rinaca, Nicole Wells, Kari Martin, Ervin Chase, Caitlyn Lees, Tanya Cook

sem spring 2014 graduates

Spring 2014 SEM Graduates

From left to right: Gordon Muldrow, Robert Floyd, Joshua Heller, Kevin Crafton, & Ervin Chase