The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
12 Apr 2013

Phi Kappa Phi chapter recognizes new inductees

The Citadel's Chapter of the national honor society of Phi Kappa Phi celebrated its 34th anniversary this year by inducting 85 new members, including faculty, alumni and students.

The new members are:


James S. Leonard, Charleston, S.C.
David Preston, Charleston, S.C.


Ronald C. Plunkett, Isle of Palms, S.C.


Heather J. Alvarado, Ladson, S.C.
Tara L. Bailey, Summerville, S.C.
John C. Brosch, Ann Arbor, Mich.
Tiffany M. Brown, Moncks Corner, S.C.
Joseph J. Budinich, Charleston, S.C.
Martin J. Butler, Pittsfield, Mass.
Peter J. Calogrides, Charleston, S.C.
George Earle Campsen IV, Isle of Palms, S.C.
Cody B. Chick, Onancock, Va.
Pamela Corwin, Ladson, S.C.
John Charles Darby Jr., Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Landon K. Davis, Greenwood, S.C.
Sarah A. DeHaas, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Ryanne M. Dodds, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Joshua T. Dragnett, Charleston, S.C.
Keith A. Dugas, North Charleston, S.C.
Lewis K. Dunaway, Charlotte, N.C.
Dean R. Easterlin, Hollywood, S.C.
Katherine M. Edwards, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Christopher Enroth, North Charleston, S.C.
Beau B. Evans, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
John Fogle, West Chester, Ohio
Brooke A. Forbes, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Warren K. Fowler, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Christopher D. Fox, Hanahan, S.C.
Justin M. Follmer, Johns Island, S.C.
Richard Q. Gaddy, Latta, S.C.
Scott P. Gallagher, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Alexander G. Hall, Summerville, S.C.
Bill Henley, Summerville, S.C.
Donald P. Hipps Jr., Charleston, S.C.
Mark D. Hipps, Charleston, S.C.
Jane H. Hood, Moncks Corner, S.C.
Matthew G. Hudson, Hanahan, S.C.
Emily P. Hunt, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Angel M. Johnson, Hanahan, S.C.
Jennifer M. Johnson, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Sheri M. Johnson, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Thomas J. Keaveny III, Charleston, S.C.
Alanna-Jean H. Keith, Charleston, S.C.
Colt B. Kirkpatrick, Lexington, S.C.
Sharina A. Kindel, North Charleston, S.C.
Rebecca Kyzer, Charleston, S.C.
Margaret V. LaRiviere, Springfield, Va.
Jessica D. Light, Charleston, S.C.
Christian C. Lovins, Charleston, S.C.
Jason W. Mag, Duluth, Ga.
Nathaniel G. Madden IV, Charleston, S.C.
Paul J. Mazzoli, Saluda, S.C.
Franklin S. McGuire Jr., Charleston, S.C.
Michael P. McKanna, Summerville, S.C.
Shannon McKenzie, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Evan C. McMullen, Pendleton, Ind.
Brandon P. Moore, Savannah, Ga.
Ian Morton, Charleston, S.C.
Kaiya M. Narayan, Charleston, S.C.
Clarese Neill, Charleston, S.C.
Gina Noble, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Luong T. Phan, Charleston, S.C.
Matthew C. Phillips, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Charles W. Powell II, Charleston, S.C.
Scott A. Price, North Charleston, S.C.
Wendy Ramsey, Moncks Corner, S.C.
Ryan S. Rhodes, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Melissa Roberts, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Nicole M. Shandera, Ladson, S.C.
Andrew W. Shealy IV, Mount Pleasant, S.C.
Parker J. Singletary, Goose Creek, S.C.
Kyle P. Smith, Greenville, S.C.
Katrina Spiekerman, Charleston, S.C.
Brian J. Stevick, Summerville, S.C.
Marc A. Straniere, Wellsboro, Pa.
Wesley B. Summers, Garrison, N.Y.
Yasemin Tokmakci, Charleston, S.C.
Ryan Traster, Leesburg, Va.
Colin D. Twohig, Sumter, S.C.
Abbie H. Von Dollen, Charleston, S.C.
Janneke Vreede-Schaay, Charleston, S.C.
Talon M. Wagenknecht, Summerville, S.C.
Grant A. Williamson, Summerville, S.C.
Meghann D. Wheeler, Charleston, S.C.
Stuart D. Whiteside Jr., Mount Pleasant, S.C.

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top