The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
cadet11.jpg

Latino Faculty and Staff

Name Tel# Email Note
Aguirre, Nancy CPT   naguirre@citadel.edu  
Andrade, Elba COL 843-953-6814 elba.andrade@citadel.edu 223C Capers Hall
Bahk, Juan COL 843-953-6887 juan.bahk@citadel.edu Co-Advisor S.A.L.S.A.
Barboza, Sandra   sbarboza@citadel.edu Modern Language
Benson, Bridget 843-953-5867 bbenson1@citadel.edu Bond Hall
Blanco, Glorimar Prof. 843-953-2066 gblanco@citadel.edu Modern Languages
Bonner, Lacey 843-953-4357

lbonner@citadel.edu

Citadel ITS
Bowman, Christina   cbowman3@citadel.edu Dept History Staff
Diaz, Daniel Prof.   ddiaz@citadel.edu Modern Languages
Fernandez-Medina, Sara MAJ 843-953-5065 sara.fernandez@citadel.edu 232 Capers Hall
Fienning, Ted 843-953-1097 efiennin@citadel.edu Krause Center
Florez, Rigoberto Capt 843-953-5034 rflorez1@citadel.edu 325 Thompson Hall
Francis, Soledad Prof. 843-953-2066 sfranci1@citadel.edu Modern Languages
Garcia, Orlando LT 843-953-8174 garciao1@citadel.edu 2nd Bat TAC Officer
Haynsworth, Nancy Prof. 843-953-4852 haynsworthn1@citadel.edu HESS
Hellin-Garcia, Maria CPT 843-953-5605 mhelling@citadel.edu Modern Languages
Lopez, Marina 843-953-5314 mlopez2@citadel.edu Oral History
Lugo, Edwin Prof. 843-953-0319 elugo@citadel.edu 404 Capers
Maxwell, Lauren MAJ 843-953-5142 maxwelll2@citadel.edu 119B Capers Hall
Molina, Joe Chaplain 843-953-5049 jmolina@citadel.edu Summerall Chapel
Moore, Jill 843-953-5305 moorej7@citadel.edu Academic Support
Nava, Oswaldo (Wally) 843-953-5264 wally.nava@citadel.edu Physical Plant
Recinos, Danielle 843-953-3905

drecinos@citadel.edu

Citadel ITS
Roca-Martinez, Silvia CPT 843-953-6811 srocamar@citadel.edu 221A Capers
Rocha, Claudia MAJ 843-953-7880 claudia.rocha@citadel.edu 201 Duckett Hall
Segle, Zane MAJ 843-953-7083 zane.segle@citadel.edu 202 Richardson Hall
Sharp, James LTC 843-953-6545
803-984-6545
jsharp2@citadel.edu Kilo Co TAC Officer
Silver, Stephen Col 843-953-5163
843-276-5406
silvers@citadel.edu 358 Bond Hall
Smith, Allison 843-953-6804 tsmith22@citadel.edu 232 Capers Hall
Staley, Grant Prof.   gstaley@citadel.edu Modern Languages
Toubiana, Guy 843-953-6804 toubianag@citadel.edu 234 C Capers Hall
Urdanete-Velasquez, Gustavo 843-953-5065 gurdanet@citadel.edu Modern Languages
Urroz, Hector (Eloy) MAJ 843-953-5065 eloy.urroz@citadel.edu
eloyurroz@hotmail.com
232 Capers Hall

*If your name is not on this list, and you speak Spanish and would like to be listed, please send your information to Julio Caceres (jcaceres@citadel.edu) and we will get you added.  Thank you.

 

Back to Top