The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Contact Us

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Monday thru Friday

Location: 201 Richardson St

Phone: (843) 953-5815

Fax: (843) 953-7592

Mailing Address:

Krause Center for Leadership & Ethics
The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409-6480

 

Tom Clark III, Colonel, USMC (Ret)

Executive Director

(843) 953-5828

tom.clark@citadel.edu

Conway Saylor, Ph.D.

Director of Service Learning and Civic Engagement

(843) 953-8064

saylorc@citadel.edu  

Ginger O'Neill

Executive Assistant

(843) 953-5815

ginger.oneill@citadel.edu

Stephen Grenier, LTC, USA (Ret)

Associate Director for Honor and Leadership Programs

(843) 953-1094

sgrenier@citadel.edu

Ted Fienning, Maj, USMC Reserves

Associate Director for Lifetime Leadership and Outreach

(843) 953-1097

fienning@citadel.edu

Grant Goodrich, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor/Ethics Bowl Coach

(843) 953-4366

ggoodric@citadel.edu

Christina Arnold

Program Coordinator for Service Learning

(843) 953-8025

christina.arnold@citadel.edu

Abbey Carman

Events Coordinator & Graphic Design

(843) 953-4834

abbey.carman@citadel.edu

Marshall Haas

Civic Engagement Leadership Fellow

(843) 953-2408

mhaas@citadel.edu

Richie Parra

VISTA

(843) 953-4948

vista1@citadel.edu

Ashley Burton

VISTA

(843) 953-8068

vista2@citadel.edu

Kyle Paradiso

Veteran Student Liasion for SLCE

kparadis@citadel.edu

Cacie Fehrmann

Graduate Assistant

(843) 953-2594

slga2@citadel.edu

Katie Kelly

Graduate Assistant

(843) 953-7064

kkelly2@citadel.edu

Katy Greene

Graduate Assistant

kgreene4@citadel.edu

Kristine Luke

Graduate Assistant

(843) 953-2595

kluke@citadel.edu

John Ray Roberts

Community Engagement Fellow

(843) 953-8067

roberts1@nation.citadel.edu

 

Back to Top