The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
citadelparade2.jpg

M.A. Program Faculty

Graduate Faculty for Joint-Master of Arts in History Program

Aguirre, Nancy

843.953.9650

      

naguirre@citadel.edu

More Info

Bodek, Richard

843.953.8030

 

bodekr@cofc.edu

More Info

Boucher, Christophe

843.953.4975

 

boucher@cofc.edu

More Info

Boughan, Kurt

843.953.5053

 

kurt.boughan@citadel.edu

More Info

Covert, Lisa

843.953.1420

 

covertl@cofc.edu

More Info

Coy, Jason

843.953.1420

 

coyj@cofc.edu

More Info

Cropper, John 

843.953.1420   cropperjs@cofc.edu TBD

Delay, Cara

843.953.1420

 

delayc@cofc.edu

More Info

Domby, Adam

843.953.8029

 

dombyah@cofc.edu

More Info

Donaldson, Rachel

843.953.6445

 

donaldsonrc@cofc.edu

More Info

Eaves, Shannon

843.953.1420   eavessc@cofc.edu More Info

Gigova, Irina

843.953.7329   gigovai@cofc.edu More Info

Gordanier, Amy 

843.953.1420   gordanieraw@cofc.edu TBD

Grenier, Katherine J.

843.953.6935

 

grenierk@citadel.edu

More Info

Ingram, Tammy

843.953.1420

 

ingramt@cofc.edu

More Info

Jestice, Phyllis G.

843.953.5938

 

jesticepg@cofc.edu

More Info

Knapp, Keith

843.953.5073

 

keith.knapp@citadel.edu

More Info

Maddox, Melanie

843.953.5073

 

mmaddox@citadel.edu

More Info

Mikati, Rana

843.953.1420

 

mikatir@cofc.edu

More Info

Mushal, Amanda

843.953.6883

 

amanda.mushal@citadel.edu

More Info

Neulander, Joelle

843.953.5064

 

joelle.neulander@citadel.edu

More Info

Piccione, Peter

843.953.4861

 

piccionep@cofc.edu

More Info

Poole, W. Scott

843.953.1420

 

poolews@cofc.edu

More Info

Powers, Bernard

843.953.8127

 

powersb@cofc.edu

More Info

Preston, David L.

843.953.5051

 

david.preston@citadel.edu

More Info

Sinisi, Kyle

843.953.5073

 

sinisik@citadel.edu

More Info

Slater, Sandra

843.953.3622

 

slaters@cofc.edu

More Info

Steere-Williams, Jacob

843.953.1420

 

steerewilliamsj@cofc.edu

More Info

Taylor, Kerry

843.953.5357

 

kerry.taylor@citadel.edu

More Info

Wright, Christopher

843.953.5044

 

christopher.wright@citadel.edu

More Info

Graduate Faculty & Thesis Committees

Graduate students who choose our thesis research track might use the list above to identify three faculty members to serve on their thesis committees. As a joint program student, your thesis examination committee must be comprised of faculty from each college. In your second semester of the program, you are required to select your thesis committee director and your thesis topic. If you opt for the comprehensive exam track, you should meet with our Program Director the semester prior to graduation to determine your examiners. Please see the M.A. Handbook for detailed information and instructions about comprehensive exam and thesis timelines and committees/examiners.

Back to Top