The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
matriculation.jpg

Financial Services Staff Directory

Fax number 843-953-4864

Ward Logan, Director of Financial Services
953-5256
loganf@Citadel.edu

Rena Ferrell , Asset Manager
953-6977
rena.ferrell@Citadel.edu

Jo Ann Alston, Staff Accountant
953-6980
joann.alston@Citadel.edu

Patty Fitzgerald, Collection/Loans/Grants Coordinator
953-6981
patty.fitzgerald@citadel.edu

Tracy Buchman, Accounting Manager
953-3372
tbuchman@Citadel.edu

Kristi Cowart, Disbursements Manager
953-5028
kristi.cowart@citadel.edu

Vickie Williamson, Payroll Supervisor
953-3128
vickie.williamson@Citadel.edu

Rosalin Speed, Accounts Payable Supervisor (travel)
953-5027
rosalin.speed@Citadel.edu

Charlotte Carlson, Accounts Payable & Payroll
953-6552
ccarlson@citadel.edu

Back to Top