The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
22 Jan 2013

Cadets named to fall 2012 President’s List

The following cadets have been placed on the President's List for the fall 2012 semester.

The President's List is the most distinguished awards list on which a cadet can be placed. It indicates excellence in academics and military duties. The President's List is a combination of the Dean's List and the Commandant's Distinguished List, which is composed of cadets who contribute the most to their companies and who have excellent military and academic records.

Regimental Staff

James A. Jones
Hayden D. Lancaster

1st Battalion Staff

Wei-Ming Chiu
David V. Leeth


Martin J. Butler
Matthew B. LaFlamme
Hunter R. Pope
Austin D. Todd


Raymond M. Horning
Daniel B. Smith


Carter J. Elms
Savannah W. Emmrich
Samuel L. Gibbons IV
Nicholas J. Hammond


Ryan C. Branch
William J. Dunphy III
Richard V. Lee III
Ryan M. Statler

2nd Battalion Staff

Robert S. Algard
Drew A. Debruhl
Steven B. Foster
Michael P. Hagan


David A. Caverly II


Timothy S. Gaddis
Brandon L. Gettys
Andrew S. Metz


Robert A. Myers


Hunter E. Livingstone
Blake M. Mistretta
Steven T. Weippert
Elizabeth A. Wollan

Regimental Band

Brian D. Bilbo
Gavin B. Shaw
William R. Singletary

3rd Battalion Staff

Austin P. May


William J. Andrews II
Legrand Guerry V
Lyle S. Hedman


Wesley M. Ballinger
James A. DeRosa
Anthony Milani
Rhett D. Oliver


Harry R. Edelman V
Benjamin D. Gordon
Jacob D. Nedoma
Braden A. Wint


Andrew G. Munnerlyn
Joshua J. Tassone


Wade E. Bosley
Matthew C. Phillips
Colton K. Smith
Maverick T. Suits


Timothy M. Hornbeck
Tobias L. Hyman
Kevin T. Lowring


Savannah G. Duan
Albert E. Hemphill
Nelson G. Moorhead
Jack K. Russell III

5th Battalion Staff

John R. Roberts

Palmetto Battery

Michael C. Blackwood
Samuel T. Doron
Alexander J. Hall


Matthew C. Bernard
Trevor J. Kuroczka
Andrew J. Wilson


Stephen M. Bowden
Matthew Bungarden
Eric S. Davis
William T. Humphrey


Daniel K. Pittman
William C. Plummer II
Nicholas C. Slater
John E. Wilson

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top