Most summer classes held online to reduce the spread of COVID-19. Current plans are to resume on-campus instruction in the fall. More info here.
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
30 Jan 2008

President's List honors outstanding cadets

The President’s List for the fall 2007 semester has been announced.

The President’s List is the most distinguished awards list on which a cadet can be placed. It indicates excellence in academics and military duties. The list is a combination of the Dean’s List for academic achievement and the Commandant’s Distinguished List, which is composed of cadets who contribute the most to their companies and who have excellent military and academic records.

The President’s List

Laurie Preston Baldwin, Jr.
Edward John Bartlinski
Matthew Christopher Butsick
William Morris Coleman
Max Jenkins Crawford
Kevin Blanton Drake
James Edward L. Fickling
Daniel Ryan Green
Kimberly Michelle Hamilton
Andrew Ira Harris
Justin Fred Heaviside
Noah Jeffrey Jentzen
Matthew Ryan LaPrade
Robert Darrell May, III
James Paul Papagni
William Stroman Prothro
Christopher Samuel Quantock
Ryan Michael Short
Marion Brenton Thomas
Gregory Wade Vitello

John David Bauer
Marshall Adams Clinkscales
Christopher Collins Conklin
Jared Austin Cooper
Edward Robert Frenz
Zachary J. Harten
Andrew Joseph H. Heath
Alexander James Johnson
Cody Allen Martinez
Brittany R. Nagel
Ross Dallas Nussbaum
James Michael Richardson
Patrick Jeffrey Rogers
Gregory Alan Shoemaker

Ryan Patrick Compton
Eugene Austin Gardner
James Garrett Hall
Dianna Rachel Martin
Charles Ryan Matthews
Brendon Collins Nolan
Thomas Jaymes O’Brien
Christopher Allen Potts
Caleb Paul Rodgers
Tyler Jennings Shealy
Bijay Tamang
Angela June Yenca

William Anthony Callegari, III
Joseph Sanders High
Arthur Buist Jordan, V
Nelson Griggs Lalli
John P. Lellos
Ethan Mark Lusted
Thomas Wayne Mountain
Alexander Michael Player
William Logan Rogers, IV
Michael Joseph Rowland, Jr.

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top