The Military College of South Carolina Dare to Lead

Info Academics Admissions Alumni Cadet Life Graduate College Evening Undergrad Athletics Connect Giving
Close this window

Giving to The Citadel

  • The Citadel Foundation
  • Blueprint
  • The Citadel Brigadier Foundation

Faculty & Staff

The School of Business Leadership

William N. Trumbull, PhD
Dean of School of Business and
Robert A. Jolley Chair

Wesley M. Jones, Jr., PhD
Associate Dean for Programs and Outreach - Finance

Janette W. Moody, PhD
       Associate Dean and Professor -
                        Management Information Systems and Accounting                  


Faculty Chair Positions

D. Sykes Wilford, PhD
W. Frank Hipp Distinguished Chair

Alvin W. Katz, MBA

Alvah H. Chapman, Jr. Chair of Management Innovation


Faculty Instructions for Using Banner

Full Time Faculty

Alton A.S. Lovvorn, PhD


Adjunct Faculty
Maria A. Aselage, MBA Patricia P. McArver, MA
Thomas H. Brush, JD

Connor McIntyre, MBA, PMP

Patrick Callahan

DeAnna R. Moss, CPA

Christa Dunn, CPA, CFE, CEBS MAcc

Arpit Sharma, MBA

Robert Johnson, MBA, MA

Russell S. Sobel, PhD


Harry S. Carter, PhD
Thomas I. Kindel, PhD
Dorothy P. Moore, PhD
Susan A. Simmons, PhD
 Christopher B. Spivey, PhD 
W. Earl Walker, PhD
 Ronald M. Zigli, PhD 

Kathy M. Jones 
Director, Business School Operations
MBA Program Director
MA, Bowie State University 
Connie Anthony
Budget and Events Coordinator 

Duvall Herlocker 
Undergraduate Curriculum Advisor and 
Career Visioning Coordinator
MEd, University of South Carolina 

Kimberly T. Black 
Assistant to the Dean & Event Manager for CDI


Graduate Assistants

Lindsey M. Gollach
Adminstrative & Research Support

Kyle A. Greenway
Communications & Marketing
Tanner Knox
Administrative & Research Support

Undergraduate Student Assistants

James Hager
Sarah Ilderton