The Military College of South Carolina Dare to Lead

Info Academics Admissions Alumni Cadet Life Graduate College Evening Undergrad Athletics Connect Giving
Close this window

Giving to The Citadel

  • The Citadel Foundation
  • Blueprint
  • The Citadel Brigadier Foundation

Faculty & Staff

The School of Business Leadership

William N. Trumbull, PhD
Dean of School of Business and
Robert A. Jolley Chair

Wesley M. Jones, Jr., PhD
Associate Dean for Programs and Outreach - Finance

Janette W. Moody, PhD
Associate Dean and Professor -
Management Information Systems and Accounting

Faculty Chair Positions

D. Sykes Wilford, PhD
W. Frank Hipp Distinguished Chair

Alvin W. Katz, MBA

Alvah H. Chapman, Jr. Chair of Management Innovation

Faculty Instructions for Using Banner

Full Time Faculty
Liz W. Arnold, CPA, PhD Alton A.S. Lovvorn, PhD
Michael M. Barth, PhD William H. Money, PhD
Sam G. Berry, DBA Robert F. Morris, Jr., PhD
Carl E. Betterton, Ph.D., P.E. Sergey Ponomarov, PhD
Cynthis E. Bolt, CPA Robert J. Riggle, PhD
Richard M. Ebeling, PhD William C. Sharbrough III, PhD
Michael J. Fekula, PhD Stephen J. Silver, PhD
Sheila Foster, PhD Donald L. Sparks, PhD
Ronald F. Green, PhD A. Bruce Strauch, JD
Iordanis Karagiannidis, PhD John E. Timmerman, DBA
Alvin W. Katz, MBA D. Sykes Wilford, PhD
Timothy Keogh, PhD W. William Woolsey, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Harry S. Carter, PhD
Thomas I. Kindel, PhD
Dorothy P. Moore, PhD
COL Susan A. Simmons, PhD
Christopher B. Spivey, PhD
Ronald M. Zigli, PhD

Morgan LaForge, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor and Recruiter
MEd, University of South Carolina
Kimberly T. Black
Assistant to the Dean & Event Manager

Duvall Herlocker
Undergraduate Curriculum Advisor and
Career Visioning Coordinator
MEd, University of South Carolina

Graduate Assistants

Kyle A. Greenway
Communications & Marketing

Tanner Knox
Administrative & Research Support