The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

Dare to Lead

Citadel News Service
15 Jun 2011

Spring 2011 Commandant's Distinguished Service List announced

Go to the President's List for Spring 2011

Seventy-five cadets have been named to the Commandant’s Distinguished Service List for the spring 2011 semester at The Citadel.

Cadets named to the Commandant’s List have been made the most positive contributions to their platoon, company, battalion, or staff, and the Corps and The Citadel, during the fall semester.

Regimental Staff
Matthew C. Collier

1st Battalion Staff
Benjamin D. Hall
Courtney A. Saward

Joseph C. Knox
Caleb J. Alsup
William R. Northcutt

Christopher J. Zeller
Richard Q. Gaddy
Timothy J. Fischer

William K. Dennis

Eric P. Thomas
Phillip Crescenti
Franklin C. Settle

2nd Battalion Staff
Steven T. Weippert
Kristofer D. Small
Mark G. Shaw
George P. Sourlis

Dillon K. Mayer
Michael A. Czyrnik
Ian A. Rose

Richard S. Dinnan
David H. Kim
Matthew B. Moser

Stewart T. Gress
Austin D. Gray
Michael S. LaVoie

Thomas J. Hindman
Gregory V. Battenfield
Mark L. Null

Regimental Band
Tyler D. Heffernan
Patrick L. Kolb
Mallory A. Colegrove

3rd Battalion Staff
Harrison T. Goluses
Kelly T. Starnes
Edwin C. Stephens

Lyle S. Hedman
Morgan T. Snody
Alexander T. Zimmerman

Khalil P. Khoury
Chad E. Johnson
Clay L. Frontz

Lucas M. Clark
Don S. Simmons
Jerome B. Coaxum

Benjamin D. Gordon
Joseph D. Fredenhall
Michael T. O’Brien

4rd Battalion Staff
Ryan J. McCoy
Alexander W. Morgan
Bonnie J. Ramage
Ryan J. Ayer

James A. Stone
Stephen F. Richardson
Gregory D. King

Blake H. Poore
Ian M. Sanchez
James J. Hurton

Tyler N. Weidner
Caleb T. Black
Nicholas P. Kostovny

Paul J. Mazzoli
Hao-Chen Hsu
William B. Horlbeck

5th Battalion Staff
Michael W. Shore
Christopher L. Gamble
Charlotte B. Perrott

Palmetto Battery
Collin W. Hicks
Jonathan M. Hager
Andrew G. Fender

Lewis K. Dunaway
Michael A. Harayda
Michael F. O’Coin

Lee B. Moody
Andrew R. Cerchio
Joseph A. Cruz

Go to the President's List for Spring 2011

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top