The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
1_azz.jpg

Campus Pastors List

Organization Name(s) Email / Phone

Religious Activities Director, Chaplain to the Corps of Cadets

Chaplain Joe R Molina, CDR, UMSC jmolina@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-5049
African Methodist Episcopal

Rev. Robert Reid


rreid1@citadel.edu
H: 843-572-0405

Baptist Collegiate Ministry

Rev. Joshua Austin


jraustin2011@gmail.com
O: 843-723-6241

CRU Military (VALOR)

Mr. Kurt Brewer


kurt.brewer.cru.org
C: 843-697-6045


Campus Outreach

Mr. John Psomas


C: 864-941-6765

Catholic

Mr. Joshua Shane


jshane@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-7693

Angelican (SC Diocese)

Rev. Rob Sturdy


rsturdy@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-6840

Episcopal

Rev. Caleb Lee
Mr. Lester Pittman


clee@gracesc.org

O: 843-723-4574
lesterpittman@me.com
C: 843-452-1241

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Mr. Rashan Frost


rfrost@FCA.org

C: 309-530-4951

Jewish Student Union

Ms. Pamela Partridge


ppartrid@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-3917

Latter-Day Saints

Mr. Christopher Wright


wrightc2@citadel.edu
C: 805-281-4346

Lutheran Student Ministry

Rev. Alvin Shrum


ashrum@citadel.edu
C: 803-201-1857

Muslim Student Association

Mr. Jeremy Reynolds
Mohamad Baghdady

O: 843-953-5204
C: 843-330-2180

Navigators, The

Mr. Eric Deierlein


ericd@bellsouth.net
C: 843-853-9118

Officers' Christian Fellowship


Col. Wayne Pavlischek, USMCR



pavlischekw@saic.com
C: 843-324-5114

Orthodox Christian Fellowship

Fr. John Parker


fatherjohnparker@gmail.com
O: 843-810-9350

Presbyterian Journey

Mr. Colin Kerr


charlestonjourney@gmail.com
O: 843-532-4758

Reformed Campus Fellowship Rev. Phil Stogner


stognerphil@gmail.com
C: 803-723-9237

Wesley Foundation

Rev. Aaron Meadows


aaron@charlestonwesleyonline.org

C: 843-345-3832

Grace Girls

 

Mrs. Amy Clark
 


asclarksc@hotmail.com
843-814-9894

Young Life

 

Mr. Neil Gardner

 

ylgardner@gmail.com
843-323-7959
 

Back to Top