The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
8.jpg

Campus Pastors List

Organization Name(s) Email / Phone

Religious Activities Director, Chaplain to the Corps of Cadets

Chaplain Joe R Molina, CDR, UMSC jmolina@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-5049
African Methodist Episcopal

Rev. Robert Reid


rreid1@citadel.edu
H: 843-572-0405

Baptist Collegiate Ministry

Rev. Joshua Austin


jraustin1@citadel.edu
C: 803-427-4423

CRU Military (VALOR)

Mr. Daniel Maloy


daniel.maloy@cru.org
C: 843-615-7552


Campus Outreach

Mr. Ryne Taylor
rtaylo10@citadel.edu
C: 334-804-4633
Catholic

Mr. Joshua Shane


jshane@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-7693

Angelican (SC Diocese)

Rev. Rob Sturdy


rsturdy@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-6840

Episcopal

Rev. Lester Pittman

lesterpittman@me.com
C: 843-452-1241

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Mr. Ra'Shaud Graham


rgraham5@citadel.edu

C: 843-616-4057

Jewish Student Union

Ms. Pamela Partridge
ppartrid@citadel.edu
O: 843-953-3917

Latter-Day Saints

Mr. Christopher Wright


wrightc2@citadel.edu
C: 805-281-4346

Lutheran Student Ministry

Rev. Philip Clark


pclark4@citadel.edu
W: 843-886-8557

Muslim Student Association

Dr. Ismat Nawabi
Mohamad Baghdady

inawabi@citadel.edu
C: 973-819-3390
C: 843-330-2180

Navigators, The

Mr. Eric Deierlein


ericd@bellsouth.net
C: 843-853-9118

Officers' Christian Fellowship


Col. Wayne Pavlischek, USMCR



pavlischekw@saic.com
C: 843-324-5114

Orthodox Christian Fellowship

Fr. Ari Damaskos


frari@gocharleston.org
C:419-450-0553

Presbyterian Journey

Mr. Kyle Collins


charlestonjourney@gmail.com
C: 770-362-7737

Reformed Campus Fellowship Rev. Mark Brooks


mbrooks@citadel.edu
C: 910-750-5732

Wesley Foundation

Rev. Aaron Meadows


aaron@charlestonwesleyonline.org

C: 843-345-3832

Grace Girls

 

Mrs. Amy Clark
 


asclarksc@hotmail.com
843-814-9894

Young Life

 

Mr. Neil Gardner

 

ylgardner@gmail.com
843-323-7959
 

Back to Top