The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
cadet15.jpg

CFA Battalion and Company Reps

Company representatives are available to answer questions and provide informal advice and encouragement. Each representative is just a phone call away.

As of August 2018

1st Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhoneEmail #2
  Sharon Huff, ‘20 sharonhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us (864) 506-6960  
Alpha Pete & Candy Gonzalez, ‘19 cgonalez@yahoo.com (334) 657-9668  medic91161@hotmail.com
Leslie Wagoner, ‘21 leswags01@gmail.com (704) 607-0838  
Mary Robinson, ‘21 rgrmhr@aol.com (949) 287-1044  
Bravo Wynn & Cindy Gibbs, ‘19 swgibbs@bellsouth.net (864) 271-8750 swgibbs@bellsouth.net
Ron & Michele Rossi, ‘20 rjrossijr@gmail.com (864) 303-5923 sept14thmom@gmail.com
Dianne Causey, ‘21 aaronzachkatie@aol.com (843) 709-7496  
Charlie Martin Frazier, ‘20 mbfrazier4245@aol.com (864) 558-0256  
Frank & Carla Young, ‘20 fwyoung@truvista.biz (803) 519-8239 cayoung@richland2.org
Jeff and Kathy Phillips, ‘21 jeffnkathy@hotmail.com (864) 978-0660  
Delta Paul & Robin Cobb, ‘19 pgcobb@nctv.com (864) 538-3052 rcobb@nctv.com
Barry & Robbin Gilbert, ‘20 barry@gilbertconsultants.com (803) 223-1891 robbin@gilbertconsultants.com
Keith Timmons, ‘21 kftimmons@gmail.com (843) 813-7161  
2nd Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhoneEmail #2
  Meredith Thackston, ‘19 merediththackston@yahoo.com (864) 230-4143  
Regimental Band Joe & Cindy Hammett, ‘20 gamecockfan82980@gmail.com (864) 770-5061 baseballmom72@gmail.com
Bernadette Coppola, ‘21 bcoppol1@optonline.net (203) 913-3444  
Echo Reid & Leigh Johnstone, ‘19 reidandleigh@gmail.com (864) 423-6154 reidandleigh@gmail.com
Eric & Mary Henklem, ‘20 mjhenkel@bellsouth.net (904) 716-8182 eric.henkel@pepsico.com
Cindy Rickenbaker, ‘20 rickenbakers@netzero.com (843) 901-7502  
F-Troop David & Sandra Fitzgerald, ‘19 d_fitzgerald@comcast.net (843) 991-6452 sandra_fitzgerald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Candace Burgess, ‘21 klenhard@pacbell.net (530) 383-9594  
Chuck Dunne, ‘21 cdunne2@citadel.edu (813) 459-0470  
Golf Rick & Cynthia Mappus, ‘21 cynthia@rickslighting.com (843) 509-2403  
Kelly Clark Wilson kcwilson1200@gmail.com (229) 292-0766  
Stacie & Bill Powers, ‘21 clydenpowers@yahoo.com (815) 353-3541  
Hotel Sherry Thompson, ‘19 sladyt1000@gmail.com (910) 527-1842  
Shannan Moore, ‘21 shannajmore@yahoo.com (803) 667-0649  
Karen Dickson, ‘21  scarolina_karen@yahoo.com (843) 452-3186  
3rd Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhoneEmail #2
  Robin Blair, ‘20 robinbrowneblair@charter.net (864) 844-4058  
India Beth Anne Revell, ‘21 bethanne@icloud.com (864) 909-5272  
Stacy Opp, ‘21 sunshinedaycare2015@gmail.com (828) 447-7598  
Linda Johnson, ‘21 linda@kirkjohnsonmd.com (843) 619-1911  
Kilo Erin Buda, ‘20 budae94@gmail.com (864) 275-1884  
Carlos & Chanda Williams, ‘20 williamscarlos89@yahoo.com (803)379-8987 chandawilliams35@yahoo.com
Alfred Conley, ‘21 aconley@hotmail.com (706) 829-5877  
Lima Ben & Pattie Daniel, ‘20 benandpatti@bellsouth.net (843) 442-0225  
Martin & Cathy Duane, ‘20 martinduane83@gmail.com (408) 460-6723 cathy.duane@jbanksdesign.com
John & Jeanette Parker, ‘20 parkerjeanette25@gmail.com (843) 860-5533 parkerjeanette25@gmail.com
Robert Herring, ‘21 slomaggie@aol.com (864) 933-1709  
Mike Frederick Sandler, ‘21 fredinroc@gmail.com (574) 399-4495  
Scott Massey, ‘21 scottmassey92@yahoo.com (864) 920-4620  
Amy & David Peeler, ‘21 peeler1485@yahoo.com (864) 992-1203  
4th Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhoneEmail #2
  Scott & Ashley Dill, ‘19 adill@ctdconnect.com (864) 915-8416  
November William & Becky Hubbard, ‘20 sbkd@sccoast.net (843) 222-2580 rebecca.hubbard@hgtc.edu
Teresa Anderson, ‘20 andersonteresa75@yahoo.com (843) 814-8244  
Chad & Janet Ward, ‘20 chadward12@gmail.com (740) 418-2737 warjl@musc.edu
Oscar Chris & Jody Kardohely, ‘19 cjonk27@hotmail.com (843) 441-0312 cjonk27@yahoo.com
Matt & Allison Bunch, ‘19 hmbunch@bellsouth.net (843) 729-1919 alliemolonybunch@gmail.com
Dean Bartruff, ‘21 ericdeana@aol.com (704) 837-6908  
Romeo Kevin & Melissa Lilly, ‘19 mkdlilly@aol.com (843) 296-3845  
Wendy Simmons, ‘20 wendywsimmons@aol.com (910) 612-3387  
Cherylene Prickett, ‘21 cmzaprickett@gmail.com (803) 747-2166  
Tango Mark & Erin Davis, ‘19 mdavis@rwchapman.com (864) 483-0834 moonlightgrfx@charter.net
John & Lynn Destefano, ’20 pjd@cominvestgroup.com (843) 906 9813 destefanolynn@gmail.com
Michael & Ansley Evans, ‘21 medthreads2@gmail.com (864) 538-8608 ansleyhevans@gmail.com
5th Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhoneEmail #2
  Lisa Phelps Hughes, ‘19 lisah2262@gmail.com (404) 309-9870  
Papa Jim & Cindy Fisk, ‘19 csf1220@comcast.net (843) 797-5893  
Nathan Mitchell, ‘20 trooper535@yahoo.com (919) 740-3465  
Chris Thomas , ‘21 ChrisThomas4CFA@gmail.com (864) 490-0101  
Palmetto Battery Michael & Susan Rodgers, ‘19 susanlkrodgers@gmail.com (803) 230-8074 susanlkrodgers@gmail.com
Buddy Wedgeworth, ‘21 bwedgeworth@perfht.com (843) 601-3812  
Kelli Linder, ‘21 tkandkatie@yahoo.com (910) 320-3149  
Sierra John & Alexandra Michel, ‘20 alexandramichelcnm@gmail.com (248) 981-1356 alexandramichelcnm@gmail.com
Jamie Shumacher, ‘21 jlschumacher@outlook.com (404) 319 9206  
Jill Sillman, ‘21 Jsilman83@gmail.com (713) 824-2733  
Victor Jerry & Sandy Rozanski, ‘20 geraldroz1@att.net (843) 513-7117 sandyroz1@att.net
Andrew & Kim Wittman, ‘20 Andrew@getwarriortough.com (864) 303-4581 Kim@getwarriortough.com
Karl Hays, ‘21 karlhays@haysfamilylaw.com (512) 618-3231  
Back to Top