The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
engineering-cadets.jpg

CFA Battalion and Company Reps

2019- 2020 CFA Battalion & Company Representatives are available to answer questions and
provide informal advice and encouragement.  Each representative is just a phone call away.

updated - 15 July 2019

1st Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
1st Batt. Rep.

1st - Sharon Huff, ‘20

sharonhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us

(864) 506-6960

Alpha A - Leslie Wagoner, ‘21 leswags01@gmail.com
(704) 607-0838
A - Mary Robinson, ‘21 rgrmhr@aol.com (949) 287-1044
A - vacancy    
Bravo B - Ron & Michele Rossi, ‘20 rjrossijr@gmail.com
sept14thmom@gmail.com
(864) 303-5923
(864) 444-0719
B - Dianne Causey, ‘21 aaronzachkatie@aol.com
(843) 709-7496
B - vacancy    
Charlie C - Martin Frazier, ‘20 martin.frazier@protonmail.com (864) 558-0256
C - Carla & Frank Young, ‘20 cayoung@richland2.org
fwyoung@truvista.biz
(803) 519-8160
C - vacancy  
Delta D - Barry & Robbin Gilbert, ‘20 barry@gilbertconsultants.com
robbin@gilbertconsultants.com
(803) 223-1891
(803) 622-4836
D - Keith Timmons, ‘21 kptimmons@gmail.com
(843) 813-7161
D - vacancy  
2nd Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
2nd Batt. Rep. 

2nd - vacancy

 
Regt.  Band RB - Joe & Cindy Hammett, ‘20 gamecockfan82980@gmail.com
baseballmom72@gmail.com
(864) 770-5061
(864) 525-5554
RB - Bernadette Coppola, ‘21 bcoppol1@optonline.net (203) 913-3444
Echo E - Eric & Mary Henkle, ‘20 mjhenkel@bellsouth.net
eric.henkel@pepsico.com
(904) 716-8182
(904) 673-8549
E - Cindy Rickenbaker, ‘20 rickenbakers@netzero.com
(843) 901-7502
E - Lisa Graham, '21 clean2th@aol.com (864).266-4230
F-Troop F - Candace Burgess, ‘21 klenhard@pacbell.net (530) 383-9594
F - Chuck Dunne, ‘21 cdunne2@citadel.edu (813) 459-0470
F - vacancy    
Golf G - Rick & Cynthia Mappus, ‘21 cynthia@rickslighting.com (843) 509-2403
G - Stacie & Bill Powers, ‘21 clydenpowers@yahoo.com (815) 353-3541
G - vacancy    
Hotel H - Karen Dickson, ‘21 scarolina_karen@yahoo.com (843) 452-3186
H - Ann Lentz, '21 jabrd@hargray.com
(843) 812-0457
H - vacancy    
3rd Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
3rd Batt. Rep.

3rd - Alfred Conley, '21

aconley@hotmail.com

(706) 829-5877

India I - Beth Anne Revell, ‘21 bethanne10@icloud.com (864) 909-5272
I  Stacy Opp, ‘21 sunshinedaycare2015@gmail.com (828) 447-7598
I - Linda Johnson, ‘21 linda@kirkjohnsonmd.com (843) 619-1911
Kilo K - Erin Buda, ‘20 budae94@gmail.com (864) 275-1884
K - Carlos/Chanda Williams, ‘20 williamscarlos89@yahoo.com
chandawilliams35@yahoo.com  
(803) 379-8987
(803) 379-3018
K - Brandi Durnan, '20 wolfnit2@yahoo.com
(843) 598-6410
Lima L - Robert Herring, ‘21 slomaggie@aol.com (864) 933-1709
L - vacancy  
L - vacancy    
     
Mike M - Frederick Sandler, ‘21 fredinroc@gmail.com (574) 399-4495
M - Scott Massey, ‘21 scottmassey92@yahoo.com (864) 920-4620
M - Amy & David Peeler, ‘21 peeler1485@yahoo.com (864) 992-1203
4th Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
 4th Batt. Rep.

4th - Dr. Sandra Klassen

adill@ctdconnect.com

(864) 915-8416

November N - William/Becky Hubbard, ‘20 sbkd@sccoast.net
hubbardbecky@yahoo.com
(843) 222-2580
(843) 742-2886
N - Teresa Anderson, ‘20 andersonteresa75@yahoo.com (843) 814-8244
N - Chad & Janet Ward, ‘20 chadward12@gmail.com
warjl@musc.edu  
(740) 418-2737
(740) 357-3752
Oscar O - vacancy    
O - vacancy  
O - vacancy  
Romeo R - Wendy Simmons, ‘20 wendywsimmons@aol.com (910) 612-3387
R - Cherylene Prickett, ‘21 cmzaprickett@gmail.com (803) 747-2166
R - vacancy    
Tango T - John & Lynn Destefano, ’20 pjd@cominvestgroup.com
destefanolynn@gmail.com  
(843) 906-9813
T - Michael & Ansley Evans, ‘21 medthreads2@gmail.com
ansleyhevans@gmail.com
(864) 538-8608
(864) 993-2721
T - vacancy  
5th Battalion
 NameEmailPhone
 5th Batt. Rep.

5th - Jill Silman, ‘21

Jsilman83@gmail.com

(713) 824-2733

Papa P - Nathan Mitchell, ‘20 trooper535@yahoo.com (919) 740-3465
P - Cris Thomas , ‘21 ChrisThomas4CFA@gmail.com (864) 490-0101
P - vacancy    
Palm. Batt. PB - Buddy Wedgeworth, ‘21 bwedgeworth@perfht.com (843) 601-3812
PB - Tim & Kelli Linder, ‘21 tkandkatie@yahoo.com (910) 320-3149
PB - Sharon Hardcastle, '22
PB - Scott Hardcastle, '22
sharon@sharonhardcastle.com
scott@scotthardcastle.com
(314) 954-3055
(314) 488-1374
Sierra S - John & Alexandra Michel, ‘20 alexandramichelcnm@gmail.com (248) 981-1356
(248) 981-1345
S - Jamie Shumacher, ‘21 jlschumacher@outlook.com (404) 319-9206
S - vacancy  
Victor V - Andrew & Kim Wittman, ‘20 Andrew@getwarriortough.com
Kim@getwarriortough.com  
(864) 303-4581
(864) 561-3500
V - Karl Hays, ‘21 khays.personal@gmail.com
(512) 618-3231
V - vacancy    
Back to Top