The Citadel

The Military College of South Carolina

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
1_azz.jpg

CFA Battalion and Company Reps

Company representatives are available to answer questions and provide informal advice and encouragement. Each representative is just a phone call away.

As of August 2018

1st Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhone
  Sharon Huff, ‘20 sharonhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us (864) 506-6960
Alpha Pete & Candy Gonzalez, ‘19 cgonalez@yahoo.com
medic91161@hotmail.com
(334) 657-9668
Leslie Wagoner, ‘21 leswags01@gmail.com (704) 607-0838
Mary Robinson, ‘21 rgrmhr@aol.com (949) 287-1044
Bravo Wynn & Cindy Gibbs, ‘19 swgibbs@bellsouth.net
(864) 271-8750
Ron & Michele Rossi, ‘20 rjrossijr@gmail.com
sept14thmom@gmail.com
(864) 303-5923
Dianne Causey, ‘21 aaronzachkatie@aol.com (843) 709-7496
Charlie Martin Frazier, ‘20 mbfrazier4245@aol.com (864) 558-0256
Frank & Carla Young, ‘20 fwyoung@truvista.biz
cayoung@richland2.org
(803) 519-8239
Jeff and Kathy Phillips, ‘21 jeffnkathy@hotmail.com (864) 978-0660
Delta Paul & Robin Cobb, ‘19 pgcobb@nctv.com
rcobb@nctv.com
(864) 538-3052
Barry & Robbin Gilbert, ‘20 barry@gilbertconsultants.com
robbin@gilbertconsultants.com
(803) 223-1891
Keith Timmons, ‘21 kftimmons@gmail.com (843) 813-7161
2nd Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhone
  Meredith Thackston, ‘19 merediththackston@yahoo.com (864) 230-4143
Regimental Band Joe & Cindy Hammett, ‘20 gamecockfan82980@gmail.com
baseballmom72@gmail.com
(864) 770-5061
Bernadette Coppola, ‘21 bcoppol1@optonline.net (203) 913-3444
Echo Reid & Leigh Johnstone, ‘19 reidandleigh@gmail.com (864) 423-6154
Eric & Mary Henklem, ‘20 mjhenkel@bellsouth.net
eric.henkel@pepsico.com
(904) 716-8182
Cindy Rickenbaker, ‘20 rickenbakers@netzero.com (843) 901-7502
F-Troop David & Sandra Fitzgerald, ‘19 d_fitzgerald@comcast.net
sandra_fitzgerald@charleston.k12.sc.us  
(843) 991-6452
Candace Burgess, ‘21 klenhard@pacbell.net (530) 383-9594
Chuck Dunne, ‘21 cdunne2@citadel.edu (813) 459-0470
Golf Rick & Cynthia Mappus, ‘21 cynthia@rickslighting.com (843) 509-2403
Kelly Clark Wilson kcwilson1200@gmail.com (229) 292-0766
Stacie & Bill Powers, ‘21 clydenpowers@yahoo.com (815) 353-3541
Hotel Sherry Thompson, ‘19 sladyt1000@gmail.com (910) 527-1842
Shannan Moore, ‘21 shannajmore@yahoo.com (803) 667-0649
Karen Dickson, ‘21  scarolina_karen@yahoo.com (843) 452-3186
3rd Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhone
  Robin Blair, ‘20 robinbrowneblair@charter.net (864) 844-4058
India Beth Anne Revell, ‘21 bethanne@icloud.com (864) 909-5272
Stacy Opp, ‘21 sunshinedaycare2015@gmail.com (828) 447-7598
Linda Johnson, ‘21 linda@kirkjohnsonmd.com (843) 619-1911
Kilo Erin Buda, ‘20 budae94@gmail.com (864) 275-1884
Carlos & Chanda Williams, ‘20 williamscarlos89@yahoo.com
chandawilliams35@yahoo.com  
(803)379-8987
Alfred Conley, ‘21 aconley@hotmail.com (706) 829-5877
Lima Ben & Pattie Daniel, ‘20 benandpatti@bellsouth.net (843) 442-0225
Martin & Cathy Duane, ‘20 martinduane83@gmail.com
cathy.duane@jbanksdesign.com  
(408) 460-6723
John & Jeanette Parker, ‘20 parkerjeanette25@gmail.com
parkerjeanette25@gmail.com  
(843) 860-5533
Robert Herring, ‘21 slomaggie@aol.com (864) 933-1709
Mike Frederick Sandler, ‘21 fredinroc@gmail.com (574) 399-4495
Scott Massey, ‘21 scottmassey92@yahoo.com (864) 920-4620
Amy & David Peeler, ‘21 peeler1485@yahoo.com (864) 992-1203
4th Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhone
  Scott & Ashley Dill, ‘19 adill@ctdconnect.com (864) 915-8416
November William & Becky Hubbard, ‘20 sbkd@sccoast.net
rebecca.hubbard@hgtc.edu  
(843) 222-2580
Teresa Anderson, ‘20 andersonteresa75@yahoo.com (843) 814-8244
Chad & Janet Ward, ‘20 chadward12@gmail.com
warjl@musc.edu  
(740) 418-2737
Oscar Chris & Jody Kardohely, ‘19 cjonk27@hotmail.com
cjonk27@yahoo.com  
(843) 441-0312
Matt & Allison Bunch, ‘19 hmbunch@bellsouth.net
alliemolonybunch@gmail.com  
(843) 729-1919
Dean Bartruff, ‘21 ericdeana@aol.com (704) 837-6908
Romeo Kevin & Melissa Lilly, ‘19 mkdlilly@aol.com (843) 296-3845
Wendy Simmons, ‘20 wendywsimmons@aol.com (910) 612-3387
Cherylene Prickett, ‘21 cmzaprickett@gmail.com (803) 747-2166
Tango Mark & Erin Davis, ‘19 mdavis@rwchapman.com
moonlightgrfx@charter.net  
 
John & Lynn Destefano, ’20 pjd@cominvestgroup.com
destefanolynn@gmail.com  
(843) 906 9813
Michael & Ansley Evans, ‘21 medthreads2@gmail.com
ansleyhevans@gmail.com
(864) 538-8608
5th Battalion
CompanyNameEmailPhone
  Lisa Phelps Hughes, ‘19 lisah2262@gmail.com (404) 309-9870
Papa Jim & Cindy Fisk, ‘19 csf1220@comcast.net (843) 797-5893
Nathan Mitchell, ‘20 trooper535@yahoo.com (919) 740-3465
Chris Thomas , ‘21 ChrisThomas4CFA@gmail.com (864) 490-0101
Palmetto Battery Michael & Susan Rodgers, ‘19 susanlkrodgers@gmail.com (803) 230-8074
Buddy Wedgeworth, ‘21 bwedgeworth@perfht.com (843) 601-3812
Kelli Linder, ‘21 tkandkatie@yahoo.com (910) 320-3149
Sierra John & Alexandra Michel, ‘20 alexandramichelcnm@gmail.com (248) 981-1356
Jamie Shumacher, ‘21 jlschumacher@outlook.com (404) 319 9206
Jill Sillman, ‘21 Jsilman83@gmail.com (713) 824-2733
Victor Jerry & Sandy Rozanski, ‘20 geraldroz1@att.net
sandyroz1@att.net  
(843) 513-7117
Andrew & Kim Wittman, ‘20 Andrew@getwarriortough.com
Kim@getwarriortough.com  
(864) 303-4581
Karl Hays, ‘21 karlhays@haysfamilylaw.com (512) 618-3231
Back to Top