The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
19 Apr 2010

35 inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma business honor society

Several students in The Citadel School of Business Administration have been honored for their academic achievements with induction into Beta Gamma Sigma, the international academic honor society for business students. 

A Beta Gamma Sigma membership invitation indicates a student’s placement in the top 10 percent of the senior class, the top 7 percent of the junior class, or the top 20 percent of the master’s program. By accepting a membership, students receive lifetime recognition for their outstanding academic achievement in the study of business.

2010 Beta Gamma Sigma Inductees

Ryan L. Coker
Taylor D. Gilliam
Joshua L. Green
Paul M.S. Rizkalla
William L. Rogers IV
Heather J. Schauman
Yufo Sutantio

Wei-Ting Chen
Hanford Yin Yang Chiu
Andrew J. Duggan
Carl E. Herro
Christian V. Jack
Ho Hei Lam
James R. Lewis
Phillip M. Pandak
Corey T. Plott
Eric W. Rychwa
Matthew R. Sloat
Joseph Washington, III
Chung-Hau Wu

MBA Program
Christopher J. Andrews
Sarah S. Ballentine
Ryan T. Casey
David E. Cole
Kevin M. Curler
Carrie E. Jarrard
Jolanda G. Karten
Gregory R. McCormack
Megan A. McNamee
Melissa J. Priola
Carlton J. Roxbrough
Rachel E. Simon
Marissa A. Wentzler
Jessica L. Windham
Lyndsay V. Zotian

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top